Sendcloud , 246 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 november 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Spanien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
19 september 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 juni 2017

Wir nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen aus unserem deutschen Webshop. Die Einrichtung war denkbar einfach und mit dem Support von Sendcloud sind wir sehr zufrieden. Wir haben den Service schon mehrfach weiterempfohlen

Alcott Adventures Germany
Tyskland
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
13 juli 2018

Super handig! Zeer tevreden van! Goede helpdesk en aanrader voor webshops. Voor mij de goedkoopste tarieven, dus top!

Blitse Kids
Belgien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
11 juli 2018

Very handy, would definitely recommend it!

La Michaux
Belgien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
27 juni 2023

A eviter absolument sauf si vous avez beaucoup d'argent a perdre dans des supplements d'envois injustifiés .

9avril
Frankrike
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 20 april 2023

Was once a great app now just full of hidden charges
Just charged and extra €19.20 for a remote delivery
I asked about the charge and sendcloud say its what they get charged by dpd I have just checked and for the same parcel to same address via dpd its only €5 extra

Humblegentssocialclub
Nederländerna
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
12 augusti 2015

We used to work with the Belgium BPost shippingmanager but thanks to the SendCloud app we are now able to convert orders into BPost approved labels in no time. The app works great and offers a clear overview. There are no contracts needed, no hidden cost and it saves a a lot of time... Thank you SendCloud!

Fireshop Be
Belgien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen