Sendcloud , 266 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 juni 2019

Works great! Saves a lot of time and really enjoyed the new personal tracking page feature. Keep adding more great features!

SÚJOLA
Nederländerna
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
29 april 2021

Sendcloud werkt voor ons perfect. Alles wijst zich vanzelf en de website is duidelijk en eenvoudig te gebruiken. We gebruiken Sendcloud al een langere tijd en zijn hier heel erg over tevreden!

The Wunderkammer
Nederländerna
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
11 juli 2018

Geweldige App. Werkt super simpel en de service is altijd top en snel. Ook de tarieven zijn goed. Dikke aanrader!

Daphnyraes
Nederländerna
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
24 september 2021

Très bon outil de gestion pour sa logistique. Simple, rapide et facile d'utilisation. Le service client est très réactif également.

Atelier Louis
Frankrike
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 20 mars 2018

Really great app. A flawless connection with PostNL in the Netherlands. This saves a lot of time!! I can recommend it anyone.

Some minor points of improvement:
+ Using the weight information from the store to automatically calculate which parcel size is required.
+ For combined orders, somehow get this information printed as well, e.g. article numbers and quantities (packing slip) so it is immediately clear for the person packing what needs to go into the parcel.

Correction! I see those are available in Plus packages, then it's even better than I thought. :-D

Dobots
Nederländerna
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
4 oktober 2019

We use the Sendcloud app for all our parcels/shipments. Good value price/quality. Nice and fast creating labels.

clarijs-fietstassen
Nederländerna
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 juli 2015

This is the app every webshop in the Benelux need to install. Before SendCloud we had to copy/paste each order into our DPD and PostNL platform to generate labels. With SendCloud this became an automatic process. In just 5 seconds we managed to have a label printed. Even with our logo on it. They also offer much better prices than the traditional carriers. Also big thanks to Yuri and Tessy for the great support!

Flyingfrenzy Winkel Be
Belgien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
6 september 2019

Best shipping tool and incredible service :-) great interface and the Pack&Go is a great tool! Thank you!

sternglas.de
Tyskland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
4 augusti 2019

Super pratique, cette appli simplifie considérablement la logistique et service client au top je recommande

Ardor Progress
Frankrike
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 juni 2020

Endlich eine tolle Versandsoftware für Europa!
Nutze Sendcloud für den Versand nach DE und AT von Österreich aus und bin begeistert.

+ einfach zum Einrichten
+ Automatisierungen und Presets nehmen viiiiel Arbeit ab
+ guter Support
+ viele personalisierungs Möglichkeiten für Branding

- unflexibel bei den vorverhandelten Preisen = gleicher Preis egal wie schwer oder groß das Paket ist - bei der österreichischen Post (außer man hat eigene Verträge mit den Versananbietern)

Mille Sanders
Österrike
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen