Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
215 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
August 31, 2021

Funktioniert sehr gut und ist einfach nur hilfreich! Wir können die App vollkommen empfehlen. Die UX könnte noch einen tick besser sein.

addupp GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 6, 2021

Fácil de instalar y configurar. Desde el la el de sendcloud es sencillo gestionar las etiquetas de envío de los pedidos.

Kesia shoes
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 21, 2021

Top, l'application permet de gérer au mieux l'envoi des colis, avec la génération automatique des étiquettes.

Estampille
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 21, 2020

Una de las mejores soluciones para tus envíos, no le doy 5 estrellas porque le faltan algunos transportistas y porque el portal de devoluciones solo está disponible con Correos.

SERMILITAR
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 3, 2019

Very user-friendly, well-arranged and good links with my shopify store. You are immediately familiar with it. Recommended!!!

LISAMARDI
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 13, 2019

Really easy to use!! Almost everything goes automatically!! Just one click and the shippinglabels come out of my labelprinter! I really like that I can customize the track and trace emails and the trace and trace page for the customer. Only thing I don’t like that much is that I can’t contact clientsupport by phone. Maybe something for sendcloud to improve! Other than that, really great app!!

Bee Cute Baby & Kids Fashion
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 3, 2019

Handige tool voor webpakketjes verzending. Mag nog iets meer pro activiteit bijv over tarieven - automatisch aangepast? Tool die zegt - nog zoveel extra verzendingen per maand dan betere tarieven oid. Klachtenprocedure als pakketje vermist wordt is online nog niet handig genoeg.

INDISHA
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 20, 2019

Super handige tool om je bestellingen snel en eenvoudig te verwerken. Wat de communicatie betreft waren er wat obstakels maar het gaat steeds beter. Ga zo door.

Doornbikes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 11, 2018

Very satisfied with Sendcloud & their costumer service! Only downside is that we do not have the option to fully customize our emails according to a certain signature style. Other than that, the perfect app for shipping!

Oh Yaz
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 11, 2018

Very handy, would definitely recommend it!

La Michaux
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year