Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
215 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
January 2, 2023

Très content de cette solution! Je gagne beaucoup de temps et l'expérience pour mes clients est bien mieux. Je recommande!

Amalys
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 22, 2022

Top application to start shipping with low shipping fees. Integrate smoothly with your own contracts once you scale.

Beercrush
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 16, 2022

très bonne aide à la prise en main de l'application et du service associé. Support très réactif et compétent.

Digraphe
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 15, 2022

efficace et bien conçu , évolue avec son temps. Ne pas augmenter les tarifs pour rester compétitifs .

Casse Glos Automobile
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 26, 2022

Könnte mir meinen Shop ohne Sendcloud nicht vorstellen. Persönlicher und hilfsbereiter Kundenservice. Empfehle ich gerne weiter.

Alperitif - Shop Deutschland
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 15, 2022

Sencloud avec cette application répond à mes attentes ainsi qu'à mes besoins... Dommage que l'abonnement de base soit cher.

Arts Délices
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 24, 2022

Wir nutzen Sendcloud seit dem ersten Tag und sind super happy. Großartiges onboarding, einfachste Handhabung, super Support! Eindeutige Empfehlung von www.orilabo.com

ORILABO
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 23, 2022

Interface ludique et super simple d'utilisation. De rééls économies sur les frais d'expédition. Service client disponible et hyper réactif !

Les Baby's
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 18, 2022

Es macht so einen Spaß, mit Sendcloud zu arbeiten. Ich habe DHL angeschlossen und mein Dymo Labelwriter läuft heißt. Mega. Über die APP bekomme ich meine Bestellung zu Sendcloud und über die Filter druckt sich das Etikett quasi von alleine.

SCHEISS-SHIRT.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 27, 2022

Die Installation der App war problemlos und schnell! Sie funktioniert einwandfrei, auch der Versand aus Österreich funktioniert einwandfrei! Der Support steht bei Fragen prompt zur Seite!!

UNPOCKBAR SHOP
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months