Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
June 22, 2020

Super Erleichterung für eine schnelle Versandabwicklung. Erspart enorm viel Zeit beim erstellen von Labels und beim Ausführen von Bestellungen. Ist sein Geld deshalb auf jeden Fall wert.

Ocean Breathe
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 16, 2020

Wir haben mit Sendcloud unseren Versand automatisiert. Jetzt ist es viel einfacher für uns unsere vielen Bestellungen zu versenden. Bis jetzt ist alles super!

Smoke Island GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 5, 2020

Wir waren vorher mit unserem Shop bei einem anderen Anbieter. Bis wir Sendcloud getestet haben. Wir sind - kurz gesagt - begeistert! Zum Einen ist die Bedienung und der Ablauf klasse, aber auch der Support! So geht ecommerce heute!

Rasenrakel
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 6, 2020

We use the app for a part of our shipments. It's very easy to use and saves a LOT of time! Support service is always there if you need something.

CITYFRAMES
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 1, 2020

Excellente application et excellent service. Je recommande vivement d’utiliser sendcloud pour gérer sa logistique +++

Cowt
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 22, 2020

Je suis très satisfaite de cette application qui offre un gain de temps considérable dans la gestion des expéditions.

MOCQUA
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 14, 2020

Easy to use, competitive pricing and works seamlessly with Shopify. Big time-saver for shipping and tracing

37 graden
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 25, 2020

Ich bin begeistert von diesem Tool, welches uns beim Start unseres Online-Business enorm viel Arbeit und Stress abgenommen hat. Hilfreich war ebenso der kompetente und zielführende Onboarding-Prozess. Weiter so! Liebe Grüße, 4330 Mülheim

Doc Caro Shop @ 4330 Muelheim
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 16, 2020

Their integration has saved us so much time with shipping and fulfilment. Thank you Sendcloud, you guys nailed it!

Petro Camp®
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 15, 2020

Kompetentes Team, sehr guter Support, hilfreiches Tool zum kinderleichten Versenden von Paketsendungen. Perfekt!

Little Lovits
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year