Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
October 7, 2019

As a technical service provider we recommend to use Sendcloud.
For us, the connection to shopify was very intuitive and offers us many possibilities.
On the other hand, the tool offers our customers a nice user interface in which even technically inexperienced people can find their way around immediately.

I can only recommend Sendcloud to anyone who is looking for a tool to help them process their online orders.

MYINTOX
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 7, 2019

Excellent service!

L'équipe de Sendcloud est toujours active et solutionne très vite les petits soucis que l'on peut rencontrer. De plus Sencloud est facile d'utilisation, j'adore! Le chat est super utile, je n'ai jamais à attendre très longtemps pour que quelqu'un s'occupe de moi ;) Merci encore!

The Minority
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 4, 2019

Great App, Sendcloud saves me so much time.
App works flawless.
Their website is fast and well structured.
100% recommended, give this a try!

Meos GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 4, 2019

We use the Sendcloud app for all our parcels/shipments. Good value price/quality. Nice and fast creating labels.

clarijs-fietstassen
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 2, 2019

especially as we are a Austrian company which mainly ship to Austria & Germany with shipment locations it was great to see how it works and how the support team helps us. Great app and Great Team!

Paulis Kitchen
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 26, 2019

A great app, with fast service and smart functions. Really like it. There is a lot possible, you can customise your track and trace e-mails and send labels.

Roadr
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 12, 2019

Great service and a lot of tools. We are really happy to work with SendCloud and will continue to use their great platform.

Easy Eye Drops
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 12, 2019

I had some one night stands with other apps, but ended up with SendCloud. And we're here to stay. It's easy to use and works perfectly. If SendCloud was on Tinder, I'd superlike it.

KOAREN
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 12, 2019

Sendcloud is a great platform to send all your order. It is easy to use and has a great integration with Shopify. This helps speeding up your proces. You get instant Track & Trace codes and it send confirmation E-mails to your costumers.

Gadgets Huis
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 6, 2019

Best shipping tool and incredible service :-) great interface and the Pack&Go is a great tool! Thank you!

sternglas.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 4 years