Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
215 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
Edited September 2, 2019

A must have tool for small webshops, I can finally offer affordable shipping options to my customers.
Easy to work with and there's a solution for every shipment, no matter the destination or the size.

WAY Coffee Roasters
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 30, 2019

I used this app and found it as the best for delivery of my products without any hassle. Best one. I would recommend.

Cosmic Hippos
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 30, 2019

This app has a great connection with shopify, also that you can many logistic partners and service point solution. great customer service aswell.

Pütz
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 24, 2019

Facile d'accès et bonne intégration, faire attention aux mots clés pour vos modes de livraison, sinon la commande ne se transfère pas (pour la livraison en point relais)

Projet Fit
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 8, 2019

Very happy with the service of Sendcloud. The app is really a asset to our webshop. Quick response from helpdesk incase you have questions.

Condoom24
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2019

Super pratique, cette appli simplifie considérablement la logistique et service client au top je recommande

Ardor Progress
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 28, 2019

very good service , immediate reaction when confronted with a problem, can really recommend this company

ECOVIBE
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 4, 2019

We gebruiken SendCloud om onze pakketjes te versturen. Zeer tevreden van. Bespaart ons telkens minstens 10 minuten en bij problemen is er steeds een persoonlijk contact die de zaken enorm snel kan rechtzetten. Zeer tevreden van!

KLEIR.
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 1, 2019

Super solution ! je l'utilise depuis le début et je gagne beaucoup de temps pour la préparation de mes commandes.

Super Bison
France
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 28, 2019

J'adore cette applicaton! Elle nous a permis de gagner énormemant de temps en imprimant nous même nos étiquettes ! Je recommande vivement si vous voulez industrialiser votre processus de livraison !

L&R Shop Paris
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years