Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
215 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
June 26, 2019

Makkelijk om te installeren met een geintegreerde koppeling voor shopify. Bij problemen werd ik ook goed geholpen en werd het probleem opgelost. Deze app maakt het versturen van pakketjes een stuk makkelijker en sneller. Alleen jammer dat brievenbuspakketjes niet automatisch geretourneerd kunnen worden met een brievenbuspakketje via het retourportaal.

Pink and Bougie
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 26, 2019

Ben je net zoals onze webshop te klein voor het tafellaken maar inmiddels te groot voor het servet? Dan is een samenwerking met SendCloud ideaal. Een koppeling met Magento, WooCommerce of Shopify is zo geregeld. Hierdoor wordt een groot deel van het verzenden uit handen genomen en verkeerd overnemen van verzendinformatie is verleden tijd. Daarnaast is verzenden met SendCloud ook nog eens voordeliger dan rechtstreeks met bijvoorbeeld PostNL. Kortom een aanrader!

Idealogoshop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 23, 2019

Setup in a few minutes and helps me buy time to actually fullfil my orders. Great customer support and cheapest Bpost labels. Strongly recommend!

Straatletters
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 22, 2019

Works great! Saves a lot of time and really enjoyed the new personal tracking page feature. Keep adding more great features!

SÚJOLA
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 5 years
June 20, 2019

I like the sendcloud app A LOT.
For me it is a LIVE SAVER: it is so easy in use, very very happy that this exists! And when I have a question there is always somebody of the SendCloud team to help.

elle & rapha
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 19, 2019

Perfect! Werkt uitstekend, super snel een label uitdraaien met een overzichtelijke pagina met alles netjes op een rij

De WarmeMat
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 19, 2019

Outil très simple d'utilisation et surtout très utile. Service client disponible. Pour le moment, rien à signaler.

KITIMOON
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 17, 2019

Sendcloud makes shipping very easy for our small business. It takes 1 minute to create the label and the all of the tracking emails are automatically sent to our customers.

The Coconut Bowl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 6, 2019

Une application très utile et bien faite qui est très simple d'utilisation. Je recommande à 100% meme 200%.

French Footballer Us Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 19, 2018

As a small online shop, Sendcloud makes it extremely easy and straightforward to prepare orders from the comfort of my home. I love the seamless intergation with Shopify making it possible for customers to receive automated notifications when their purchase has been shipped. Easy as pie!

Sister
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year