Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
July 7, 2021

Perfect! Using this app for a few months now and i love it! :) Very userfriendly and a good customer service in case of questions!

Nouveauté Antwerp
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 6, 2021

The best app to managing your shipments ! It helps me a lot in my orders so i can trust them ! I recommend +++

L'épicerie 212
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 20, 2021

Desde hace 2 semanas la estoy usando y de momento bien. Me gustan las plantillas y el diseño. Se integra fácil.

Esjoy
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 26, 2021

Installiert und funktioniert - in beide Richtungen somit wird erheblich Zeit gespart und es schleichen sich keine Datenfehler ein.

Massagesessel Welt
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 9, 2021

Top, l'application m'a beaucoup aidé à gérer mes débuts et on y trouve toutes les réponses à nos questions. Je recommande a 100%

Asa.Modesty
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 5, 2021

Très bonne application simple et bon suivi client par email, je recommande ce service d'envoi et de livraison. le logiciel en ligne est parfaitement intérfacé.

Natoukea
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 29, 2021

Sendcloud werkt voor ons perfect. Alles wijst zich vanzelf en de website is duidelijk en eenvoudig te gebruiken. We gebruiken Sendcloud al een langere tijd en zijn hier heel erg over tevreden!

The Wunderkammer
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 5 years
March 25, 2021

Goede tarieven en hele fijne service als er iets aan de hand is met de verzendingen. Doen echt hun best voor je! Werkt goed met shopify. Soms kan het uploaden van de klantgegevens naar sendcloud wat sneller, maar ben dik tevreden

Boef en Aap
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 15, 2021

Sendcloud is de idealen oplossing voor iedereen die post of pakketten verzend! De site werkt perfect en alles is erg duidelijk. Ook zijn de werknemers van sendcloud erg vriendelijk als je ze om hulp vraagt. Wat ik het fijnst vind aan sendcloud is dat je niet vast zit aan een abonoment. Al met al beveel ik sendcloud sterk aan!

EffectLED
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 3, 2021

Wir haben mit sendcloud ein tolles Tool gefunden, was uns den Einstieg ins online business enorm erleichtert hat und sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.

Tabakfamilie
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year