Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
January 28, 2021

I was surprised with the great level of optimization this app have with my orders in Shopify, that makes my shipping faster and quicker. Easy, intuitive and great shipping rates.

Living After Coffee
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 19, 2021

El mejor servicio para tiendas online que buscan acelerar el proceso logístico. La integración es genial, prácticamente es darle a un botón en la web de sendcloud e imprimir las etiquetas. Nuestra empresa va ha abrir otro ecommerce y seguiremos usando Sencloud con su integración en Shopify.

Maskloth
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 14, 2021

J'utilise sendcloud depuis plus d'un an. Tout se passe bien, l'interface est claire et facile à utiliser. Le service client a toujours été rapide et efficace.
Je recommande

PetitQ Underwear - Lingerie masculine sexy et sous-vêtements pour homme originaux
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 27, 2020

Die Sendcloud App ist fast selbsterklärend, übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich, sodass es auch mir als Einsteiger leicht fällt, sie zu nutzen. Ich bin begeistert von der Sendcloud App, aber noch viel mehr von dem netten und schnellen Support, den ich zu jeder Zeit bekomme, wenn ich eine Frage habe. TOP! Absolut empfehlenswert!

Shop Marcellina
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 27, 2020

funciona muy bien y el soporte es muy bueno. ahora mismo hay un ligero error que habría que solucionar en el que si borras un envío sigue apareciendo en el panel, espero que lo solucionen tan rápido como solucionan los errores que pueden aparecer.

afrodite
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 22, 2020

Werkt zeer fijn, goede uitleg als je moeilijkheden hebt. Ook wordt je telefonisch goed te wordt gestaan als er problemen zijn.

Maximeslifestyle
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 21, 2020

Primero, el soporte es una autentica maravilla. Responden rapidísimo y dan soluciones. Segundo, la web va rapidísima y es fácil, clara y directa. Tercero, se integra genial a Shopify y ha sido literal mi salvación con el dolor de cabeza de los envíos a la hora de lanzar mi e-commerce. Contentisima.

Moi & Ko
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 21, 2020

A super fast and easy app for doing your shipments. Everything is easily set up and you can star immediately. I would reccomend this to everyone!

Puma Press
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 21, 2020

Excellente App. Très complète pour l'envoi de colis. L'interface avec la boutique Shopify est bien faite même si parfois certains paramètre sont difficile à trouver (mais l'équipe SendCloud a été toujours là pour m'aider rapidement - chouette système de tickets pour l'assistance d'ailleurs).
Je recommande chaleureusement.

BLFKids
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 18, 2020

Het werkt snel. Je hebt veel opties. Makkelijk de labels printen. Ik heb geen klachten tot nu toe .ga zo door!

loyalwhiskey
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months