Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
July 24, 2020

Una plataforma súper cómoda y fácil de usar. Sus empleados son muy amables y te explican todo al detalle. En nuestro caso, está integrado con Shopify y nos ayuda a ser muy eficientes a la hora de gestionar los envíos. Ha sido nuestro salvador durante los meses de confinamiento ya que tenía contrato con el único transportista que seguía funcionado. ¡Gracias!

Manolo Garijo Hair Factory
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 22, 2020

une application complète, une équipe toujours disponible, un choix de transporteur important...
je recommande à 100% sendclound

Perles à croquer
France
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 22, 2020

I love this app. Everything works perfectly. It's really easy to generate & print my packages labels!

Noomind
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 19, 2020

I use this app at my Shopify store and the orders transfers seemlessly to Sendcloud. The menu is easy accesible and there are enough shipping options to choose from.

Murasaki Cosmetics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 10, 2020

We at J.Clay Socks have been using Sendcloud with our old shop system and have stayed with sendcloud since we switched to Shopify! The support is great and we can focus on the important points in building our startup. www.jclay-socks.com

J.Clay
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 2, 2020

Absolute timesaver and flawlessly working app. Can absolute recommend this - also due to good support!

tattooprints.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 28, 2020

Really easy to work with. Great service and excellent follow up! Saves time in making Print labels. Low cost shipment in Belgium and The Netherlands. 5 stars!

Health Matters
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 27, 2020

I used this app to master my website. It is fantastic, lots of assistance and clear explanations. Most surely a positive experience!

Pink Swan
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 26, 2020

Endlich eine tolle Versandsoftware für Europa!
Nutze Sendcloud für den Versand nach DE und AT von Österreich aus und bin begeistert.

+ einfach zum Einrichten
+ Automatisierungen und Presets nehmen viiiiel Arbeit ab
+ guter Support
+ viele personalisierungs Möglichkeiten für Branding

- unflexibel bei den vorverhandelten Preisen = gleicher Preis egal wie schwer oder groß das Paket ist - bei der österreichischen Post (außer man hat eigene Verträge mit den Versananbietern)

Mille Sanders
Austria
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 22, 2020

Große Erleichterung & einfaches Handling... In der Grundvariante schon eine große Arbeitserleichterung... einfacher, problemloser Druck, eigenes Branding- übersichtliches und verständliches Retourenportal... derzeit für uns - eine Empfehlung!
Reklamationen wurden schnell und kompetent erledigt!

FROLLEIN KÄTHE Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months