Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
215 reviews
24 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
24 reviews
January 17, 2023

Une catastrophe pour les points relais, si vous souhaitez contacter vos clients à chaque commande pour demander leur point relais car l'appli crashe, allez-y, cette appli est pour vous !

HEMPI - CBD Shop
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 28, 2022

Terrible Service. I have been waiting for weeks for an update from the customer service team and no one is getting back to me. I have been told I would be able to use my credit card and have not been able to post a successful payment due to the app processing system for payments having errors. I have had my shipping interrupted twice and the month of October and cannot afford to continue to have this issue, we just need help processing our payment on our card as we usually would and this cannot be resolved the whole month of October. Will need to cancel if this persists.

Ultra PRO International Euro
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 27, 2022

Mi mala reseña no es tanto por la aplicación sino por la atención al cliente de la empresa. Muy mala experiencia. Llevo 3 semanas esperando la solución a un problema que a priori era en 10 minutos estaba listo. Además, no contestan los correos. No la recomiendo para nada.

Misswood
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 8, 2022

Hallo, diese App ist überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen, die schicken eine Rechnung über das doppelte an Paketen, die man eigentlich verschickt hat. Wir haben mit DPD gesprochen und die haben uns gesagt, die haben einen Pauschalvertrag mit denen, man bekommt nicht mal eine Rechnung von DPD, ständig irgendwelche komischen Zuschläge von Sendcloud selber .. bitte hier aufpassen, wirklich nicht zu empfehlen.
Ich werde jeden Tag schauen, ob diese Bewertung noch da ist, ansonsten schreibe ich sie immer neu. Betrüger! Aldali ALi Benzo'spuffs.de

Benzospuffs
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SendCloud replied August 29, 2022

Hallo Herr Ali,

vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Es tut uns sehr leid zu hören, dass es zu Unannehmlichkeiten bezüglich der Abrechnung gekommen ist.

Wie unsere Kollegen mehrfach in dem gemeinsamen Schriftverkehr und telefonisch mitgeteilt haben, werden die Labels, die Sie über unsere vorverhandelten Konditionen erstellen, beim Erstellen des Labels in Rechnung gestellt. Diese Information finden Sie auch in unserem Helpcenter-Artikel: Wie berechnen wir Ihre Sendungen? (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/360025143911-Wie-berechnen-wir-Ihre-Sendungen-)

Falls Sie ein Label nicht benötigen, können Sie dieses selbstverständlich in Ihrem Sendcloud Account ganz einfach stornieren: Wie storniert man eine Sendung? (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/360025143991-Wie-storniert-man-eine-Sendung-)

Die Zuschläge, die Sie in den Rechnungen sehen, werden uns von DPD in Rechnung gestellt, und wir leiten diese an unsere Kunden weiter. Wie Ihnen unser Support bereits mitgeteilt hat, können Sie jederzeit einen ungerechtfertigten Zuschlag reklamieren, indem Sie unseren Support per Ticket kontaktieren. Die Reklamation leiten die Kollegen in dem Fall an den Versanddienstleister weiter, die den Zuschlag prüfen. Die Übersicht der möglichen Zuschläge bei DPD schicke ich Ihnen gerne hier nochmal zu: DPD DE Zuschläge (https://support.sendcloud.com/hc/de/articles/4416901894036-DPD-DE-Zuschl%C3%A4ge)

Falls weitere Fragen oder Anliegen offen geblieben sind, können Sie unseren Support jederzeit kontaktieren, die Kollegen helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns nochmal in aller Form.

November 17, 2021

Le produit est génial, mais je ne recommande pas de l'utiliser car il y a un gros problème avec la connexion avec UPS, ce qui réduit considérablement la satisfaction du client de votre entreprise. Le client reçoit une notification indiquant que la commande sera livrée demain, alors que l'étiquette vient d'être imprimée dans Sendcloud. C'est très problématique et nous avons déjà contacté Sendcould plusieurs fois, pour qu'on nous dise de contacter UPS, ce qui n'est toujours pas résolu. Si vous n'apportez pas d'améliorations immédiates, nous cesserons de l'utiliser car cela cause beaucoup de désagréments à nos clients. Merci pour votre support rapide.

Wakaze Sake
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 23, 2021

What can I say, a shipping tool that does not give accurate shipping prices for shipping destinations (leading to higher charges later and unknown at the time of sending). You better not have to send multiple packages for a single order to a destination where customs are charged. Dimensional weight? Not a thing in this app. If you only send small, single packages per order, it might work well for you, but it just lacks a lot of functions that I would expect from a shipping app.

eu-windows101
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited August 20, 2021

I am facing a huge problem with the company. They charged me a ton of labels that were never shipped. That means they charge labels only but for the cost of shipping which sound crazy! If you change one word they consider its a new label and so on and so on... No way to get a refund from them as my labels are more than 6 weeks old. Customer service pretends not to understand the situation and keeps trying to charge me undue fees! STAY AWAY

ORLOV PARIS
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2021

Sendcloud ist gut solange man keine Probleme, Versicherungsfälle oder ein hohes Sendungsaufkommen hat. Sobald dies der Fall ist, ist man Gefangener zwischen DPD und Sendcloud. Erster Negativpunkt: Es werden ständig nachträglich Zusatzgebühren von der DPD eingefordert für Pakete die angeblich zu schwer (mehr als 5kg), jedoch können all unsere Pakete nicht mehr als 1kg wiegen. Widersprüche werden schlichtweg über Monate hinweg nicht beantwortet, DPD behält das Geld ein und Sendcloud verlangt es trotzdem ein (AUCH PER INKASSO!), anstatt es zurückzuhalten. Zweiter Negativpunkt: Jeder Versicherungsfall, aber auch wirklich jeder Versicherungsfall wird von der DPD abgelehnt, auf Grund von angeblich unausreichender Verpackung. Komisch, dass wir damit bei DHL nie Probleme haben. Auch hier werden Gelder von Sendcloud verlangt, keine Versichungssumme ausgezahlt und Sendcloud hält das Geld gegenüber der DPD nicht zurück, sondern lässt die Fälle über Monate hinweg einfach versickern. Dritter Negativpunkt: Ansprechpartner ist Sendcloud, Vertragsnehmer bei Auszahlungen aber angeblich die DPD, bei Zahlungen sieht es aber wieder anders aus, diese werden rigoros von Sendcloud (nicht der DPD) eingefordert. Man hat hier also absolut keine Machthabe, und die Gesetze des BGBs (z.B. Zurückbehaltungsrecht) meint Sendcloud mit ihren AGBs ausgeschlossen zu haben. Absolut nicht zu empfehlen!

Blausafe
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 29, 2021

Unfortunately, at this point I cannot recommend Sendcloud. I have been trying to keep the conversation up to fix the integration issues that I am still having with SoundCloud and Shopify. I don't know why. I reached out for support to fix the integration. Customer service is responding after 1-2 weeks. After the first response almost a week later, I got another response after more than another week saying the problem has been fixed. It is still the same though. I told them and since last week I haven't gotten any further response. I purchased a yearly subscription and at this point, after more than 6 weeks the problem not being solved nor am I efficiently being helped or got offered a refund, I cannot recommend it due to a very poor customer service.
Integration issues happen and are fixable. Bad customer service. Not good. Adding: Just read the other poor reviews and I am facing the exact same problems. Guys if you have problems with integrations okay, but at least own it and show responsibility. That's a genuine human trait that we all should aim for. Provide a friendly customer service that is listening and at least trying to be helpful.

YAKAMOZZ
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
SendCloud replied April 1, 2021

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us with your feedback and experience! I'm sorry you had issues integrating SendCloud and Shopify. I will ask our support team to reach out to you asap.

We're really focused on our support team and making sure that they're providing the best possible experience so it's great that you've brought this up as an area of improvement. We want all of our customers to be able to get in touch with us quickly when they need assistance - especially those who have been waiting a while already!

February 26, 2021

The app doesn't work, the orders doesn't mark as shipped, and the tracking numbers are not updating, a lot a manual work with sendcloud, i have contacted them several times and they say that they have a Bug, and they don't provide any solutions, not recommended. i will change to another solution today.

redfitbrand
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days