评论 (20)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 10% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月25日

This email app is amazing! It's super easy to use and set up. It's helped us connect with customers and build loyalty like never before. Definitely a must-have!

KiddoFinds
英国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

It’s great to have everything in one place will plenty of support.

ZippyRew
美国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年2月20日

I would use it, but I had a problem with installation, domain, and email confirmation; I had to contact support via email to do so (it took a few days)... Support asks basic questions such as "Did you check your Trash folder?" and disappears till the next day, etc. Main issue: Every morning, the app moves from Installed to Uninstalled by itself... Support couldn't help (maybe they can, but one email a day is not worse it)...

So, I'm moving to another better-developed app.

Gymish
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年1月11日

I've been using Sender for my email marketing and SMS. It's really helpful for my business. I can create emails and send them to lots of people. It's easy to understand, and I like it a lot.

Covers Crafty
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年2月11日

I got everything all set up at Sender.net, imported my list from my old email marketing app, set up the automations and everything, and Sender won't attach to my shopify account for some reason. Reached out to the chat support and "John" told me that MAYBE someone would look at it, and MAYBE someone would get back to me, but don't call them, they'll call me. That was it. So... I guess I'm moving on to another company and wish I could get the past two hours of set-up time back.

Sender did fix the issue, and since then has sent at least three emails asking me to delete this review. I'll upgrade to two stars for fixing the issue, but the review is really about the absolutely awful service from John. And it was awful. He really underscored that my issue would not be a priority for their tech support. Based on information from him, I moved on.

Wallypop/Boulevard Designs
美国
12天 人在使用应用
2023年11月24日

Out of all the email apps I've tried, this one is my favorite. It's not confusing, and I can find everything easily. It's like playing an easy game with all the cool features. I'd give it a zillion stars if I could!

Man Metal
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月16日

Sender is great email marketing app. Easy to setup and use and has gave us option to automate our email campaigns. hopefully it will help in increasing our sales.

Style Stitch
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月15日

Super easy to setup, interface is modern. offer built-in templates for email campaigns. the app also offers some automations. i hope it will help me to generate sales. :)

Swift Zone
美国
2023年12月4日

It’s great to have everything in one place will plenty of support.

Alfa Cases
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月20日

I've been using Sender for my email marketing and SMS. It's really helpful for my business. I can create emails and send them to lots of people. It's easy to understand, and I like it a lot.

Gadget Swift
荷兰
不到1分钟 人在使用应用