Senderium ‑ SMS Marketing

Senderium ‑ SMS Marketing

by Vertex

Text marketing | SMS & MMS automations | Branded SMS

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Get Fiberly

Beware of this app, false promotion. It says there is a limited offer of 0 per month, just install it. So i installed it, and then i got deducted 9 usd per month. The developer is not responsive too.!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you for your message and for being our customer. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any issues that may arise, we have refunded you 9 USD and wrote your the email so we could talk to you and solve the problem.

99FAB

SCAM ALERT!
They give us $20 credit and we paid an extra $15 to the ad balance. When we sent the campaign it only sent $5 worth of SMS to 200 customers. But took a total of $34+ from an account and make a balance of $0.
No details on the Campaign. No way to get the number of the receiver when sending a campaign. And where is our money?

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thank you for your message and for being our customer. Our support and development team is always here and ready to assist you with any issues that may arise. We have investigated the matter and found that your selected campaign sent 2420 amount of sms and cost $39 amount of dollars.

We’d love to have you back as a client. We’re happy to give you $20 to your account, so you can use the app.

Senderium