Brevo , 77 avis

Note globale
2,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 44 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 34 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 novembre 2023

Cannot contact them for any question. The contact page if offline and there is no contact number to contact them. If someone can help, please let me know !

SONGE lab
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Brevo a répondu 15 novembre 2023

Hello SONGE lab,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced in reaching out to us. We understand the importance of addressing your questions and concerns promptly. You can reach out to us via the following methods of contact.

1. Email Support: Send us an email to contact@brevo.com or,

2. Submit a request: Log in to brevo.com and open a new ticket https://help.brevo.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Looking forward to turning your experience around.
Dulé

8 février 2024

a real rubbish, everything works badly and half-heartedly.
In addition the customer service is a real laugh and rather than help you solve the problems generated by the app on your page, what they do is help you WASTE TIME.
in the end cheap is expensive.
NOT RECOMMENDED

DON IBERICO SHOP
Espagne
22 mai 2023

Horrible Service.

I increased my subscription to telephone support last week.

What happened:
Friday - not working
Today - waiting line too full, no chance to get through. Tried it 10 times today.

When you think chatting is an option - no there is no chat.
MAybe e-mail is an option. If you can wait at least 4 weeks for a reply that is an option. No joke in average the waiting time is 4 weeks... last time it was 8 weeks. I have long forgotten that I have asked them something.

And support is needed, because this app doesn't work properly with shopify. Better don't waste your time and witch to Klaviyo.

deliawhisky.de
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2023

SMS marketing, doesn't work, can't contact them! Forget about.

byms-brand
Portugal
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 décembre 2021

Update #2:
So they re-enabled my account and got me to change my review to a more positive one. Surprise! Two ecards later, suspended again. So I'm giving up. They have unrealistic open expectations. Basically useless unless you are some kind of marketing super power don't bother with the set-up. Too bad. Update: I have updated my star rating to five stars. Sendinblue has reached out to me, which I appreciate, and we are giving it another go. As I said in my initial review, it is a very intuitive app for Shopify and overall I have had great success. It's easy to use and provides a good selection of tools. The issue with open rates is tricky for them and I understand their need to help prevent spam. Hopefully, by segmenting my lists better I can avoid the dreaded suspension. If you use them, think out your touch points carefully to maximize effect and to avoid appearing spammy. Initial review:
Unless you have a 8% open rate on every email, don't bother using them. My account was suspended the day before Thanksgiving after over two years of use because my last two emails didn't get an open rate of 8%. I sell a single high value item that has a very long purchase cycle. People just don't open every email unless they are ready to buy. My small list is strictly from sign ups with an email to opt out. Sendinblue reinstated my account for a single email then suspended it again because under 8% open. Now what? I have to reconfigure my site with a new provider. Thanks Sendinblue! On a positive note, it has been an easy to use system that integrates well with Shopify. Unfortunately, they are not suitable to use unless you expect miraculous open rates. I would have voted five stars for them but alas... appears they love their brand more than mine.

Real Bed
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Brevo a répondu 30 novembre 2021

Hi there,

Dulé here from Sendinblue, I hope this response finds you well!

Sarah from our support team reached out to you (ticket 2685852) and your account is validated.

We like your brand a lot and it is super important to get a good night's sleep 🛏️.

Your feedback is appreciated and our north star is doing what is best for our customers. Hope we can make others more comfortable knowing they’ll get the support they need should an issue with our services arise.

Stay healthy, stay safe.

dule@sendinblue.com

12 janvier 2021

You're in it for a journey!!!! I had an issue with the abandoned cart emails workflow, and after a lot of back and forth with the customer service (who kept asking the same questions), they marked my support ticket as Resolved even though nothing was done. NB: I'm on a paid plan
Ticket ID #2079415

The Honey Pot Energy and Art
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Brevo a répondu 29 avril 2021

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your feedback and want to make sure that you continue to be happy with Sendinblue. I hope we were able to get the issue sorted out. If not, we would still love to connect and help you solve the issue you're running into.

Feel free to respond to our Support email or you can reach me directly at dule@sendinblue.com and I'll be happy to help!

13 juin 2022

CRM funktioniert nicht! Keine Bestell-Daten für B2C Ecommerce werden übertragen. Kundenservice und IT konnten monatelang keine Lösung finden.

Third of Life
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Brevo a répondu 13 juin 2022

Hi there, thanks for the feedback. Our growth & integrations team will reach out to you and see if we can get some of your issues resolved. Look for an email from Dulé in your inbox soon.

1 décembre 2021

Great app until something breaks. For weeks a technical error on their side has prevented several hundred users from unsubscribing. Their handling has been atrocious with sending over sensitive client data in cleartext and not proactively notifying us. We've been asked to manually validate hundreds of emails without any refunds being offered.

HÄNG
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2020

avec la nouvelle version on perdue toutes les info chiffre et autre qui descendai de shopify!! l'ancienne version marchait beaucoup mieux

lestoilesdularge
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2022

I am using SendinBlue since 2 years and I am happy with the product. But i am not happy with this plugin for shopify. The Support was great, but this plugin does not meet my expectations. I was not able to import all my Contacts from shopify. I was not able to import any orders from shopify Now I am using INTEGRAMAT to upload all my contacts and Orders.

Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application