Sendinblue

Sendinblue

Free to install
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
73 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 45% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
February 24, 2022

Super outil d'e-mailing, facile d'utilisation et beaucoup de possibilités ! Du triage de contact, la mise en place d'un crm (gestion de la relation client), la personnalisation des templates et l'offre gratuite battant toute concurrences, sendinblue a été à la hauteur de mes attentes ! Je recommande vivement.

COKEIN SUPPLEMENTS
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 20, 2022

Enough simple but powerful for emailing. I like the integrated editor and the management of mail lists and blacklist. Free for low numbers of emailings. More than required to launch a professional shop.

MeilleursMoucheurs.fr- Matériel pêche mouche sélectionné
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 20, 2022

We like Sendinblue for easy and helpful layout, easy contact import and fast support. Some more options in the Newsletter drag and drop layout may be nice but all in all a great user experience.

webandits.eu
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 16, 2021

Customizable workflows, automation, simple intuitive interface, GDPR compliance. Of course, it takes time to figure this out. But Sendinblue has detailed text help and has video explanations. And if you run into difficulties, the support works well. I have had a positive experience with Sendinblue.

Lemandstone
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 13, 2021

The sendinblue plugin works perfectly to integrate my shopify account with sendinblue. Highly recommended!

PLUGINS THAT KNOCK
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 9, 2021

We are so happy we switched over to Sendinblue, so far we're very impressed with it. Their pricing is reasonable since it's based on emails sent and not on number of contacts. We also started using their automation tools to send a welcome email to our new subscribers. We put together our first automation in only 10 mins and it works! Thank you Sendinblue team for providing such a fantastic, affordable service.

Cascadia Skincare
Canada
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 1, 2021

My favorite e-mail marketing app! It's one of the easiest to use with a clean, sleek interface. Also offers a nice support system and quick integration with Shopify. The syncing of contacts and data is so easy! Great app and great job, you guys!

Brastutto
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 19, 2021

Sendinblue is awesome. It's simple and clean. I contacted customer service a couple of times during setup (which was more of an advanced setup than I would imagine is typical) and every reply solved the issue. Great app!

Project Puppet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 18, 2021

J'utilise Sendinblue depuis 3 mois après avoir utilisé Mailchimp pendant 2 ans. J'ai d'abord fait ce choix pour réduire mes coûts et plusieurs entrepreneurs autour de moi me l'avaient recommandé. Aujourd'hui je ne regrette pas du tout ce choix, j'ai même eu la surprise de découvrir que le support est ultra performant (je parle d'un vrai support avec des personnes qui vous parlent en visio et vous accompagnent tout au long de votre problème pour le résoudre avec vous). J'en ai profité pour découvrir un peu plus les fonctionnalités et mettre en place plusieurs scénarios d'automation afin de mieux communiquer avec mes clients et garder des listes propres !
Bref je recommande !

Routine
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sendinblue replied June 18, 2021

Merci d'avoir pris le temps ⌚ et de partager cet avis ! Nous serons heureux de transmettre vos commentaires à notre équipe support.
Cordialement,
Dulé

Edited June 18, 2021

Bonjour, j'utilise Sendinblue depuis quelques mois et je suis satisfaite de ses nombreuses fonctionnalités qui me permettent de faire des campagnes de mailing et des scenarios d'automation marketing très ciblés selon les caractéristiques et comportements de mes contacts ! De plus, le rapport qualité/prix est très intéressant, ce qui est un point fort notamment pour une startup en lancement. Les équipes (sav) sont à l'écoute et travaillent constamment pour optimiser le logiciel en fonction des retours et attentes des clients ce qui est appréciable. Je recommande pour les entreprises qui cherchent une solution abordable, flexible et axée sur la personnalisation !

KALA, LA BEAUTÉ CRÉATRICE
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Sendinblue replied June 18, 2021

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire ce commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez Sendinblue facile à utiliser et que vous en êtes satisfait :)
Bonne continuation,
Dulé