Email, Pop Up, Bar, Forms, SMS

Email & SMS Automations, Klaviyo, Privy, Mailchimp Alternative

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Email, Pop Up, Bar, Forms, SMS

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 60 reviews

khostor1

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 5 days

Perfect app for my small business needs. Easy to install and use. There were a few times when I had to contact live chat for guidance, the response was fast and helpful. Thanks for the app.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for your review.

Soul Space

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Sendmunk has a ton of email automation preset options. I don't know, but I ask the live chat a lot of questions and they don't get tired of me ;)

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

The Glamping Guys

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I really like this app because it contains all of the necessary features. The support service is fantastic, and they always come through for me when I have problems.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for your review.

mr touseef

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Best email app for a novice like me. Easy to use. Quick to Set up. Support responds fast via email. Good Stuff! Really really good stuff

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

Boss Moves Connections

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Wow, i'm impressed. It is quite effective! the app even keeps track of all sales generated by an email campaign, which is really helpful. Thank you for making this.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

Another Level Beauty Supply, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This app has helped me get started with email marketing easily. I’m happy with the app and the support is quite good. Helpful.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

AnotherLevelWigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I’m loving using sendmunk, the support is really great. It’s pretty much the most important app I’ve installed so far.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

fitersspk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 2 days

Very helpful automations presets and really affordable for a small business like mine. Great App, Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

La Velaa Fragrances

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

Impressive app. But super great customer support, they helped me mapped my email automation strategy. Whitney was so helpful

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

HoneyHive Clothiers

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app 4 months

App meets my email marketing needs. Support is fantastic too. Will check out their SMS services and come back to update my review. But so far so good, love the experience. Thumbs up!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hello, HoneyHive Clothiers, Glad to know you're having a good experience using our app. We hope to serve you even better. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 6 Next
1 2 3 4 6 Next