Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. August 2023

I've been using this app since 2016 with no issues. However, the new update was messy and some stuff is not working. I will wait for the full update to take effect before updating my review

iiGears™
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Sendvio hat geantwortet 19. August 2023

Email and SMS logs are located at the top of the home dashboard and in the Billing and Usage section.

Bearbeitet am 14. September 2023

Automations Templates is so poor in comparison with the previous version. Please add more design!!

Beenaza
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Sendvio hat geantwortet 14. September 2023

The five support requests you sent last few days were answered immediately. We can see that you opened only one of the five replies we sent.
After several days, you replied to only one message after posting this review, but you ignored the new replies we sent.
We need you to help us communicate effectively by replying to support messages. If you don't usually use email, please schedule a support call from the dashboard.
Our top priority is to clear up this misunderstanding promptly.

10. September 2023

Très professionnel et patient

Mybebeworld
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. November 2018

Support was extremely helpful with the setup and app was quite intuitive. This is a good solution.

Nixplay
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
5. November 2019

It's a good app, just all of the new features can be overwhelming. We mainly use it just for abandoned checkout.

PuffPuffPassIt.com

PPPI
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
27. Juni 2014

Great App! It is really easy to use, and has good templates to build a great email campaign.

Heather Brown Art
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
5. September 2022

Support has been great, The interface is pretty straightforward. I use it will all my shopify stores

Callus Performance
Kanada
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Sendvio hat geantwortet 7. September 2022

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We look forward to furthering feedback to help us achieve a 5-stars review! We will be pleased to help with anything you may need :)

Bearbeitet am 2. April 2019

I am very glad :) Very good application.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants to resolve email campaigns automatically.

UPDATE: Unfortunately there is very often this error "Unable to send test email, please try again". Sometimes only the time solve the problem...it works the day after.

Prémium Koreai Ginseng
Ungarn
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
23. November 2014

Easy to install but could use a few more details listed before the download. I took a leap of faith, and so far, so good.

Yooper Chook
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
29. Februar 2016

This app was referred to me by a business partner. The default template is not that pretty, but with a little effort you can get it looking nice. I used all three response options with a slight variation to each. I'm glad I took the time to set this app up.

Sealife
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App