리뷰 (489)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 17일

The app is really easy to use and the customer service is excellent! I moved to Sendvio from another email marketing app because I couldn’t template on my iPad. I ran into a templating problem with Sendvio and contacted customer service. They responded super quickly and in two days had redesigned the functionality so it worked on my iPad Air! Very impressed.

Olive Lane Oils
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 5월 18일

Thank you for this fantastic review! The developer who worked on this project is truly grateful for your kind words. Your feedback is incredibly motivating for our entire team. We appreciate your support!

2024년 5월 7일

I mainly want to thank Sarahy. She was super helpful and had a lot of patience with me specially because i'm a beginner and I don't know much about email marketing and sms. But she's amazing and also the app is great

Sugar's Wardrobe
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 5월 8일

Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm more than happy to assist you further with anything you require!
At your service,
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

2024년 5월 1일

I have not completely set up the app yet but I needed some questions answered and an agent called me at the scheduled call meeting and answered the questions that I had. Appreciate it. I cannot rate the app yet since I have not started using it to see how it works. My review is solely for the customer service part of it.

Sarahanna Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for rating our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep striving for excellence. We're always available to help you make the most of our tools!

2024년 4월 1일

Very helpful and supportive.

My questions were answered.
I was walked through the process.

and was offered help in case of any questions in future.

Keep up the same level of customer service

PAL ZILERI BOUTIQUE SAUDI ARABIA
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 4월 3일

We are truly grateful for your acknowledgment. We are committed to consistently meeting your needs!

2024년 6월 28일

I use Sendvio for all my stores and I can't say enough great words about it! It helped us increase our revenue a lot, the app is very easy to use and their support is the best. Big thank's to Fernando!

Avanise
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 6월 29일

We are delighted to know that our daily efforts are helping entrepreneurs like you to grow - that's our main goal at Sendvio! It's a pleasure to be here to support you with anything you need. Remember, we're just an email away and always ready to assist you.

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Sendvio!

At your service,
Fernando Heyer (Co-Founder of Sendvio)

2024년 6월 23일

SendVio integrates seamlessly with Shopify, providing a unified platform to manage both email marketing and SMS campaigns from one dashboard. This centralized approach simplifies workflow and enhances efficiency.

Panda Pals
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 6월 27일

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We assure you that we will always strive to exceed your expectations! 😊

2024년 4월 24일

This app is too difficult to set up if you are busy person. I had called for support and they called me back but the assistant was explaining how the program works in a rush because she only had 15 minutes assign to me.
The email system needs some settings if you want it branded which she did not took her time to tell me how to set it instead she told instructions are posted. The preset templates are not complet since you still need to put the subject email and preview. I did not have the chance to test it since the assistance was rushing the presentation and told me that she does not have more time since she has to help someone else.

Kafetos
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 4월 25일

We cannot cancel scheduled support calls for other users to extend the duration of calls with you. You were kindly informed that we had another user waiting for a call and offered to schedule another call with you if needed. We maintained professionalism and courtesy throughout.

Furthermore, regardless of the subscription price, mistreatment or disrespect toward our support team is strictly forbidden.

2024년 3월 13일에 편집됨

I would recommend this app.

The support has been very helpful, and courteous.

When i send an email to support they are usually VERY fast getting back to me.

They also have 15 minute calls to a live human, who will walk you through what needs to be done.

Net Mercantile
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 3월 3일

We sincerely appreciate this review. It will be a pleasure to continue to support you in everything you need. Our goal is to help you increase your income constantly through our tools. Please reach out to us anytime you need a helping hand.

2024년 4월 4일

I am working on installing this app, and i had a lot of customization questions. Their support got back right away, they call you to help and answer and help with any questions i had! Amazing customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

2024년 6월 7일

Sarahy was fast and quickly responded to my question.
Very impressed with quick and efficient service.
Thank you
Lady Be Chic Boutique Online

Lady Be Chic Boutique Online
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Sendvio개 2024년 6월 11일

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are committed to providing you with the best service possible and will always strive to meet your needs.
- Sarahy (Customer Success Team)