评论 (489)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年8月21日

I've been using this app since 2016 with no issues. However, the new update was messy and some stuff is not working. I will wait for the full update to take effect before updating my review

iiGears™
加拿大
6年多 人在使用应用
Sendvio已回复 2023年8月19日

Email and SMS logs are located at the top of the home dashboard and in the Billing and Usage section.

2015年12月10日

Just installed 10 days ago, and so many orders have been already recovered. It really is worth to pay just $8/month, while you can get 100 times as much.

Fernando is very helpful providing the top-notch customer service.
Very happy with the app!

Sckooncup
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2016年12月14日

Amazing App! Quick Installation.Easy to use!

Keratinbeauty
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2015年4月7日

So far so good. Building the emails is a great tool. Scheduling them is easy as well. You are able to send 3 scheduled emails to each abandoned cart customer!

Thrive+
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2015年3月20日

I was looking for a cost-effective and easy-to-use abandoned cart app to help retrieve lost sales. After reading the reviews for Abandonment Protector I decided to try it out. I am so glad I did. It does exactly what it says it does and the customer support is great. A+ app!

The SoLa Look
美国
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年1月17日

Magnifica atención por parte de la srita. Nallely ya que me ayudó de 0 a 100 con la aplicación y la administracion para el mejor aprovechamiento de esta magnifica herramienta. recomendada 100%.Muchas gracias

Aura Muebles
墨西哥
7天 人在使用应用
Sendvio已回复 2024年1月18日

Gracias por esta increíble reseña. ¡Estaremos siempre encantados de seguir ayudando con cualquier cosa que puedas necesitar!
- Nallely (Equipo de Éxito del Cliente)

2019年11月5日

It's a good app, just all of the new features can be overwhelming. We mainly use it just for abandoned checkout.

PuffPuffPassIt.com

PPPI
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2014年8月30日

Just got this app for my store yesterday and I've already recovered 5 orders. Great app!! Highly recommend it.

Notorious Liquids
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2014年6月27日

Great App! It is really easy to use, and has good templates to build a great email campaign.

Heather Brown Art
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2017年8月15日

Great app really helps with your conversions, also if you ever need help dont hesitate to contact them, their support system is amazing.

Asy Trends
香港特别行政区
接近6年 人在使用应用