整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年8月21日

I've been using this app since 2016 with no issues. However, the new update was messy and some stuff is not working. I will wait for the full update to take effect before updating my review

iiGears™
加拿大
使用應用程式 6年多
Sendvio 已回覆 2023年8月19日

Email and SMS logs are located at the top of the home dashboard and in the Billing and Usage section.

編輯時間:2023年9月14日

Automations Templates is so poor in comparison with the previous version. Please add more design!!

Beenaza
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Sendvio 已回覆 2023年9月14日

The five support requests you sent last few days were answered immediately. We can see that you opened only one of the five replies we sent.
After several days, you replied to only one message after posting this review, but you ignored the new replies we sent.
We need you to help us communicate effectively by replying to support messages. If you don't usually use email, please schedule a support call from the dashboard.
Our top priority is to clear up this misunderstanding promptly.

2023年9月10日

Très professionnel et patient

Mybebeworld
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2018年11月29日

Support was extremely helpful with the setup and app was quite intuitive. This is a good solution.

Nixplay
美國
使用應用程式 大約8年
2019年11月5日

It's a good app, just all of the new features can be overwhelming. We mainly use it just for abandoned checkout.

PuffPuffPassIt.com

PPPI
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2014年6月27日

Great App! It is really easy to use, and has good templates to build a great email campaign.

Heather Brown Art
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2022年9月5日

Support has been great, The interface is pretty straightforward. I use it will all my shopify stores

Callus Performance
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近5年
Sendvio 已回覆 2022年9月7日

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We look forward to furthering feedback to help us achieve a 5-stars review! We will be pleased to help with anything you may need :)

編輯時間:2019年4月2日

I am very glad :) Very good application.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants to resolve email campaigns automatically.

UPDATE: Unfortunately there is very often this error "Unable to send test email, please try again". Sometimes only the time solve the problem...it works the day after.

Prémium Koreai Ginseng
匈牙利
使用應用程式 大約4年
2014年11月23日

Easy to install but could use a few more details listed before the download. I took a leap of faith, and so far, so good.

Yooper Chook
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2016年2月29日

This app was referred to me by a business partner. The default template is not that pretty, but with a little effort you can get it looking nice. I used all three response options with a slight variation to each. I'm glad I took the time to set this app up.

Sealife
美國
使用應用程式 2年多