整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月23日

This app is so much more user friendly than some others ive used. Setup was far easier and emails did not end up in spam for a nice change. (Reason why I chose this application) Thank you for the support @Nalley, I had around 4 issues and they were all resolved within a few minutes.

TidySpaces
英國
使用應用程式 1天
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月24日

We sincerely appreciate your kind acknowledgment. We're committed to providing top-notch service and consistently meeting your needs at the highest standard. Thank you for placing your trust in us.
- Nallely (Customer Success Team)

2024年1月5日

Excellent email and SMS marketing application! Our company had been utilizing Omnisend for an extended period, but we found it lacking in delivering the weekly and monthly email campaigns we required. Omnisend also fell short on essential features and posed challenges in swiftly setting up campaigns.This platform not only fulfills our automation email and SMS needs but also it has all the features of Omnisend and more. What's particularly noteworthy is its rapid and straightforward campaign setup. I highly recommend both the Sendvio app and the supportive staff.

Platinum-Level Office Chairs
美國
使用應用程式 5天
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thank you for your kind words and valuable appreciation! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Rest assured, we remain committed to consistently providing the best service to meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again!

2024年1月18日

Hello, the support was amazing thanks a lot all perfect

Golden Age Hub
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with our service. Feel free to reach out if you need any more help :)

2024年1月15日

My agent was amazinggggg!!!! She helped me so diligently and was very clear with instructions on how to create and edit my email/sms automations. So far I love using Sendvio for my business. Thank you!

The iLL Shop
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We're so glad you had a good experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs!

2024年1月20日

These guys are the best they set me up and help me walk me through the whole process. I definitely recommend them and I am happy with their service. If I could give 10 stars I would.

MOJO CORP
美國
使用應用程式 大約11小時
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! It's truly our pleasure to serve you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue supporting you in any way you need!

2024年1月11日

I scheduled a call and they were able to help me very quickly. The service is great.

Listamigos
加拿大
使用應用程式 22天
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thank you! We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. It will be a pleasure for us to continue helping you with everything you need :)

2023年12月13日

I had wonderful help from my representative today very pleased with the help I provided show helped me through the problem and went seamlessly. Thank you for your support in getting this done. Best regards,
Amanda

Pearl Envy
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Sendvio 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)
- Customer Success Team

編輯時間:2024年1月24日

UI is better than Kalviyo. Have some reasonable price plans. Customer support is helpful.

Taybun™
英國
使用應用程式 21天
Sendvio 已回覆 2024年1月8日

We are truly thankful for your valuable appreciation. We remain committed to constantly striving to provide the best possible service to meet all your needs. We look forward to serving you again.

2023年12月19日

thanks Sarahy, fixed my issue quickly

Helinora
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
Sendvio 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

2023年11月15日

Only app which worked for me, extremly easy to setup and actual emails do not get into spam. Had really lovely support rep Nallely, she helped me setup everything properly and explain some things, very knowledgeable, communicative, responds fast... 5/5 support!

Highly recommend this app and that rep support is top notch.

UK Nervila
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Sendvio 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thank you for this amazing review. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I will be glad to continue helping with anything you may need!
At your service,
- Nallely (Customer Success Team)