Avaliações (12)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2020

Great analytics app, it has help us a lot to make sales of our data.... it has increased our revenue and optimize our budget!
great customer service

Chilli Beans
México
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
22 de novembro de 2019

Sensai Metrics changed everything for us, it saves us a lot of time analyzing and has given us insights that we couldn't get on our own, if you make data-driven decisions this app is a must for you.

Unique Cases
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2019

5 reasons you should use SENSAI and INCREASE your campaign ROI´s as we did.

1.- UNDERSTAND RESULTS AND OPTIMIZE YOUR BUDGET: Stop wasting your money on Facebook ads and DO IT LIKE A PRO by understanding your TOP AUDIENCES based on your own Facebook campaigns but also learn from your SHOPIFY customers, build audiences and create specific content for each. Recover lost customers with direct targeting campaigns. Use a Look a like audience based on your TOP SHOPIFY customers to acquire new customers, all with just a few clicks. I guarantee you will see results immediately.

2.- SAVE TONS OF HOURS AND HASSLE BUILDING YOUR REPORTING DATA: Tired of using Shopify/GoogleAnalytics/FB PowerEditor/Adwords and more to get your performance data?? Don´t worry SENSAI will combine these sources for you and provide you with detailed product performance and customer behavior at any point of the funnel.

3.- DATA IS EASY TO EXPORT: You can export via .csv and share it with your marketing, sales or executive team to explain campaign results, create custom facebook audiences, build TOP products reports by source... and much more.

4.- SUPPORT IS GREAT / NEW FEATURES ARE CONSTANTLY ADDED: The team is always available, they have shown a lot of patience with us. We are not an easy customer and they have explained to us in detailed and prove that they have a good product roadmap as they are constantly launching new features and better reporting capabilities.

5.- OVERALL IT´S AN AMAZING ALL-IN ONE TRACKING TOOL: You can track any traffic referrer (Facebook, Google or any source like influencers, etc.) more important you can measure performance and you will know which one works better. Who doesn't want to understand and learn from this?

Contact us (digital@lolyinthesky.com) if you have any questions, glad to help.

Loly in the Sky
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Sensai Metrics deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2019

Wow! This is the best review we've gotten so far, thank you so much! We hope you keep enjoying our product and growing your store the right way :)

29 de novembro de 2019

Great product, it has helped us a lot in understanding what´s happening with our marketing campaigns and making decisions to optimize them

Little Me | Ropa para Bebés
México
11 meses usando o app
Sensai Metrics deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are working hard on making our product even better.

Data de edição: 22 de novembro de 2019

I loved it! Spectacular, excellent insights that help you make better decisions about your business and know how and where to put the money.

ViceversaOriginal
México
11 meses usando o app
Sensai Metrics deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback :)

8 de abril de 2020

Great app to view our data in a clear way so we can make fast decisions, it has helped us a lot in understanding what's happening with our marketing efforts and to optimize that budget

hobbymx
México
8 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2020

Great app to help us understand our data, it has give us great audiences for our mailing and Facebook campaigns, great customer success team

Cafebrería el Péndulo
México
3 meses usando o app
22 de novembro de 2019

The best analytics tool by far, they really give you data that you can use right away, it's worth every dollar.

Desola.com.mx
México
11 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2020

Outstanding experience with this app so far. I will keep continue using this as it has a lot of great features. Superb and thanks!

SGX Gifts & Souvenirs
Singapura
9 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2020

I setup the revenue target for particular time and this app was really helpful in letting me spend on the paid channels. Very useful app.

AbrandZ
Singapura
5 dias usando o app