Sensai Metrics

Sensai Metrics

by Sensai Metrics

Tailor-made AI analytics, grow your ecommerce the right way

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Spiky Lemon Store

Don't install this app! When installing the app, something seemed a little strange as it seemed to get stuck. Then my Google account was hacked! Checking my account, it showed strange activity from this app.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hi again, we checked our error log from that day and saw that you didn´t have any visits the day you integrated, that why you couldn't see any data, we are already working on improving this by showing a message when this happens, sorry about that, hope you try Sensai Metrics again :)

Hi! Sorry to hear that! Where did it get stuck? We can fix that for you. As for the Google account, we just asked for reading permissions in your Google Analytics account, this is to pull your historical data and give you insights for past months also, we do it through the Google Analytics API, that's why when you integrate a pop up comes out for you to give us access directly from Google Analytics and Google sends you an email at that moment for you to be sure that you gave us permission, but if you need help just tell us what you need and we´ll help you :)