SEO Plus

Free automated SEO power tool that increases traffic & sales



4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Fribasex Friburgo Atacado das Fabricas Lingerie - Fitnnes e Sexshop - CNPJ: 29.308.217/0001-45

terrible support - I contacted support about 10 times and no answer just ignored - installed The APP made 30 different texts and it didn't work - no text was added to my products! Is there any configuration that has to be done? how it did not work I will give an extrela if I can make it work back here and modify
I changed the theme of my store to see what would happen - and the only line this app put in my products was an error line as below
.Liquid error (product-description line 42): Could not find asset snippets/vnseop.liquid

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Hi there,
We have just taken a look, and do not see any abnormal behavior with our servers. Please contact us at so that we can help resolve the issue for you.


Its a fishing APP that leads you to other paid apps .
This specific app add a random sentence in your product description & back ground color is white, so it doesn't match the color scheme, actually ruins it. Waste of time & totally useless. Naming it SEO+ is highly incorrect !!

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi there, the point of the app is to add dynamic text to your product description. You can customize what the random text is, and change the look and feel of that text all from within the app. If you do not like the default options, you can simply change them to best fit your needs. If you need assistance with that, please let us know.

Live in Art

This app destroys your website. It leaves descriptions you never get rid of. It doesn't matter if you uninstall the app.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Hi there,
As we had described to you in the email, if you click on the "Disable" button, and save, from within the app, it will remove the text for you. Also, as we previously mentioned, another alternative is to remove the included code from your theme file. If you have uninstalled the app, we do not have the access permissions to make further changes to your theme.


i don't really appreciat it because that shows in description page this text : Liquid syntax error (line 12): Unexpected character { in "{{{product.title}}" so i try it to resolve the problem but noway . i leave the message to support but still no respnds

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

As we had mentioned to you in the email, you have incorrectly entered in text which is causing the error. As the error states, you need to remove a character. Instead of entering in "{{{product.title}}", it should be "{{product.title}}" . Once you fix that, the error will go away.


Tried it and the text doesn't make sense. I then delete the app and now all of my products are listed with this text that doesn't make sense. Can't figure out how to delete - HELP!

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Hi there,
The default text is there just to help you get started. It is recommended that you change the text to best fit your needs. If you need help, you can contact

2 Next
2 Next