Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
Edited January 16, 2020

most of the think they said its wrong . only few are right. sorry you are wrong.
won't trust this app.This app has lot mistakes

Fine Rug Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Softpulse Infotech replied January 17, 2020

There is nothing in our application which is showing you something is wrong. But Our app is helpful to detect required fixes and show the issues your store have. and Recommendations to get them fixed.

January 6, 2020

How can i rate this app when have installed it 10 seconds ago??
You need to remove this pop up!!!!!!

SÖNER - Fyrkantiga herrklockor som sticker ut
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Softpulse Infotech replied January 15, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. It is not asking at 10 seconds. There might be some misunderstanding. Still we've made some changes in code, so that it will not ask immediately.

October 14, 2019

No customer support. Waiting for 2 months.
at the first they said:
"It may take sometime. We will probably reply by next week. "

then, after 2 months, they figured it out and said:
"Warnings are ok. it will not create any issues." and they closed my ticket.

seriously?
This is my first 1-star review.

BELDISEGNO
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 22, 2019

Very Slow and Poor app!! Not working anyway for Seo...big Scam don't subscribe anyway don't waste money

Fashionivo
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Softpulse Infotech replied July 23, 2019

We just checked with our app and it is working fine as it should. Sorry for the inconvenience . What exact issue you are facing with our app ? It would be great if you can write us on support@shopiapps.in .
We will be happy to help you.
Thanks.

June 23, 2019

I installed the app, checked what it does and decide to uninstall it. BUT the app still pushes the settings on my page even though I uninstalled it. It still pushes the json-ld data and all that. I can see because they are delimited by the commented html . Why isn't everything removed since i uninstalled the app ?

GrumpyTshirt
Romania
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
May 4, 2019

Made me do this before I could use the app. So stupid nxjdndjdndbdjdjdndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndn

Bysko’sPetWears
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
April 14, 2019

Did not get a chance to use it and it is already asking for reviews. On reviews there is already a written review. I am confused by this app

DERMANAM
Namibia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Softpulse Infotech replied April 15, 2019

There is some misunderstanding, There is no such written review can be given from our end. You can write us on support@shopiapps.in if you are facing any issue.

March 23, 2019

No customer support. Waiting weeks for a reply that never comes. A bit of a ghost app. God knows what it does really.

Manipura Malas
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Softpulse Infotech replied March 23, 2019

We are responding our each and every support request tickets.
App will help you to,
+ set dynamic & unique meta templates.
+ set & test JSON+LD
+ fix broken links
+ set image ALT texts
and much more.

Sorry if you face any delay or inconvenience from our end.
Please write us on support@shopiapps.in for further assistance.

February 27, 2019

I used this app in hopes it would help me fix my seo. Ironically, it told me to fix an image of a product, that I do not even carry nor was it even remotely related. It told me I needed to fix Malaysian-Body-wave-Extensions which seems so ridiculous when I carry tote bags. I don't understand how I would get such an erroneous error.

Hopkins Barn
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 10, 2019

Want money after offering something for free. Tired of bait and switch. Maybe they can take my advise and be honest.

Universal Harbor Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months