Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
November 13, 2020

I start using the app and it works fine it tells you what's wrong with the page the only thing is that for low budget stores is not suitable. The service is expensive

EnyBy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 6, 2019

I am using this app to help my sites SEO issues. It is great guide on what needs to be done. I am still learning how to use the app and how to fix the issues.

Oh My Geek Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 26, 2019

This is one of the better SEO apps that don't require a huge sum to do everyday SEO. The fact that they allow Meta Descriptions, Key Words and more right out of the box and on every page is stellar. Really like this app. Would have given five stars, but no general way to look at all the SEO elements of products in one place.

Compact Camping Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 23, 2019

This appears to be a great little app. The only reason it’s not a five from me is the dashboard is not intuitive and as a novice Seo person I would like to see step by step instructions/ explanation

Dragons Head Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 22, 2019

I am using this app to optimize my site. It seems to pinpoint problems very well. I only wish I knew how to fix the problems it identifies.

GoGardenNow
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 18, 2019

I would like to use this app for marketing and hope this app could help out. And better to ask rating the app after using, not before.

Inco Store
South Korea
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Edited April 4, 2019

Excelente herramienta de SEO para Shopify. Lo recomendaré a todos mis colegas y amigos del gremio de DropShoping

TakeMe Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited March 27, 2019

Easy to use, SEO all in one is a good app providing a lot of details precision by deep tests, So Helpful thank you

british jewelry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 22, 2019

Cool. Looks like it works and I like that it is free to test out. It would help if it had some autofixes for SEO. Also, where is the Alexa installation widget? This would make ideal.

Invisible Forge
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
March 14, 2019

It's a great app - especially that its free! I don't have a lot of IT knowledge so the majority of offers are lost on me!

Caim & Able
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months