Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
Edited March 14, 2019

whatever you do there is always needs work to do and then you have to pay. Not really helping this app to us but could be good for others if you start paying. But gives you some useful reports.

Green Trading
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 14, 2019

just had install it so not to sure yet on how it is. I hope it works though

Savage at Hanalei Bay Resort, Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited March 1, 2019

A great solution for beginners to start on the complex world of SEO.
Lets you figure out where you standing in terms of SEO, including bulk editing for almost anything in the store!
Would like that they will provide more updated and friendly-use guides for dummies.

Blue Anime
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 20, 2019

This app help me with the load speed of my page showing me whats was wrong, the bad thing is the app dont explain very deep how to fix your issues

OSLO SPORTS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 18, 2019

Comecei a utilizar o app, em breve lhes envio um feedback falando sobre como foi minhas experiência com ele.

BABY LAR
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 3, 2019

Great stuff! Full of tools, easy to understand and use. Unique problem now: the SEO title / description of collections page is not editable, as the special page option "collections" actually points to "collections/all" while the collections page stays without title/description. I've noticed that this page is treated as a collection with no title (strange behaviour). Hope this will be fixed soon, as the entire app is a pleasant to use!

Tastiness Food Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 28, 2019

Still exploring/learning to use app but so far so good. Found lots of issues and addressed most of them.

Our Pet Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 21, 2019

Awesome so far, will run it through the entire site today and see how tings start to progress. I've paid for SEO help in the past but this looks like a better solution.

FRINGEKreative
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Edited January 8, 2019

I am yet to try all of the functionalities of this app, but so far it satisfies my needs. It is relatively slow, which gets annoying at times.

VV EHOUSE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 18, 2018

very good.

Works well for me

Daba fashion and electronics
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days