Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
216 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
216 reviews
April 27, 2019

It is really easy to install and support all the feature which I need to do for website. Also, it is free app. Thank you so much.

Dsigneur Store
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 26, 2019

Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU. Excellent app. THANK YOU.

noxwan
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 22, 2019

Great app thus far just installed and look forward to the assistance with SEO optimization. The initial review/summary has already provided good insight towards some of my site concerns. Thank you!

lyricxart
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
April 18, 2019

From far one of the best free SEO app. You are even able to tune the JSON-LD at your which by editing their code.

Jengu
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 16, 2019

Excellent beginner SEO app to get your shop optimized for search engines. I tried a couple of SEO tools but SEO - All in one is by far the most comprehensive and intuitive.

Ranger Vapes
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
April 13, 2019

I use this application to improve my SEO. Very easy to use. Very useful application. Will recommend!

YBONE
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 12, 2019

Great app. Reccomend to every one. Helps me generate traffic to my brand new Shopify account. So glad I found this

BG1988
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 12, 2019

Great app! Improved SEO greatly! The app helped with alt text, meta and got my site to the top. Good job developers.

Sportzzheads
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited April 11, 2019

great app really help improve my page load speeds and improve my SEO results, would recommend it for all new Shopify users

JimCaz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 10, 2019

I have been using this app for a few months, an excellent product
For a free app, it really dresses up my store!

The Jewelry Barn
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month