Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

November 21, 2023

not worth it, waste of time, nothing is clear. super complicated. tthe totle state auto all in one seo but its just a big mess when u open the app. you get lost and its just doesnt feel fresh

The Fitness Bomb
Australia
15 minutes using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied November 24, 2023

Hi,

We tried to contact you on your store's support email address, but it is not exist.
We checked our app and with other store owners who are using our app, which is alright and they found nothing messy.

Write us on support@shopiapps.in and try to explain the issue you are facing, so that we can fix it for you.

Thanks.

Edited January 16, 2020

most of the think they said its wrong . only few are right. sorry you are wrong.
won't trust this app.This app has lot mistakes

Fine Rug Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied January 17, 2020

There is nothing in our application which is showing you something is wrong. But Our app is helpful to detect required fixes and show the issues your store have. and Recommendations to get them fixed.

March 23, 2019

No customer support. Waiting weeks for a reply that never comes. A bit of a ghost app. God knows what it does really.

Manipura Malas
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied March 23, 2019

We are responding our each and every support request tickets.
App will help you to,
+ set dynamic & unique meta templates.
+ set & test JSON+LD
+ fix broken links
+ set image ALT texts
and much more.

Sorry if you face any delay or inconvenience from our end.
Please write us on support@shopiapps.in for further assistance.

October 14, 2019

No customer support. Waiting for 2 months.
at the first they said:
"It may take sometime. We will probably reply by next week. "

then, after 2 months, they figured it out and said:
"Warnings are ok. it will not create any issues." and they closed my ticket.

seriously?
This is my first 1-star review.

BELDISEGNO
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 29, 2018

Did everything as instructed but still unable to complete the installation. Please connect with me and I will change my review.

Mollycoddle Me
Australia
11 months using the app
February 19, 2018

What's a shitting app!I have just installed and uninstalled right now

Leki Store
France
About 2 months using the app
February 10, 2019

Want money after offering something for free. Tired of bait and switch. Maybe they can take my advise and be honest.

Universal Harbor Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 22, 2018

NOT FREE REALLY SUCKS THAT YOU HAVE TO WRITE A MINIMUM OF 100 CHARACTERS AS THERE IS NOT MUCH ELSE TO SAY

OLD KENTUCKY
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2018

No existence customer support. I asked multiple times to be called or send an email. I got nothing. This app does nothing automated. Pathetic.

Natural Steps Formula
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2019

I used this app in hopes it would help me fix my seo. Ironically, it told me to fix an image of a product, that I do not even carry nor was it even remotely related. It told me I needed to fix Malaysian-Body-wave-Extensions which seems so ridiculous when I carry tote bags. I don't understand how I would get such an erroneous error.

Hopkins Barn
United States
29 days using the app