Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

August 27, 2016

Really intuitive SEO tool. It is very user friendly and helped my store tremendously.

Unity Vapor
United States
About 19 hours using the app
July 17, 2018

very good/////////////////////////////////////////

Cnc Online Trade
Romania
About 13 hours using the app
April 16, 2019

Excellent beginner SEO app to get your shop optimized for search engines. I tried a couple of SEO tools but SEO - All in one is by far the most comprehensive and intuitive.

Ranger Vapes
United States
About 9 hours using the app
April 26, 2018

Awesome! My site QuikNFit.com is running at less than 2 seconds now! You guys rock! :)

Quiknfit Foods
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 16, 2019

Have recently installed, looks very user friendly and seems to be working great. Lets see hoe it works out to stand of time.

Barishonline
India
About 3 hours using the app
February 4, 2019

I just downloaded it, will give full review after testing. So far it looks promising and the previous reviews were encouraging

Tree Pink
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

amazing love this app. thank you
i have good experience with SEO, my rank on google is the best
Thank you so much!

Sunleafy
United States
About 3 hours using the app
February 18, 2019

such an amazing app that you can use for free. I highly recommend it! it's super easy to setup and has all the functions that a paid app does.

Jessichu Creations
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 24, 2018

just test this app to make sure if it's fits my issues i have with SEO. Sometimes it's getting frustrated if you cannot find the correct tags ans meta descriptions.

Gigatrendy.com
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
September 1, 2019

great! we needed help to review our website seo and this app really made it easyr for us to do so! even with little knowledge

Dillinger's Boutique & Barbier
Canada
About 1 hour using the app