Reviews (289)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

August 16, 2018

It really improved my seo. Great

Rl Cart
United States
2 days using the app
June 29, 2018

Seems like a useful tool for your seo needs, only just installed it will so ill update if things change.

Dans Custom Portraits
Australia
2 days using the app
February 1, 2019

I really like this app great working see how with a push of a button it fixed all see problem nice job building

Wonder Life Style
United States
1 day using the app
June 11, 2018

Thanks, great job took care of business great deal for the work it does

Ever American
United States
1 day using the app
August 27, 2016

Really intuitive SEO tool. It is very user friendly and helped my store tremendously.

Unity Vapor
United States
About 19 hours using the app
July 17, 2018

very good/////////////////////////////////////////

Cnc Online Trade
Romania
About 13 hours using the app
April 16, 2019

Excellent beginner SEO app to get your shop optimized for search engines. I tried a couple of SEO tools but SEO - All in one is by far the most comprehensive and intuitive.

Ranger Vapes
United States
About 9 hours using the app
April 26, 2018

Awesome! My site QuikNFit.com is running at less than 2 seconds now! You guys rock! :)

Quiknfit Foods
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 4, 2019

I just downloaded it, will give full review after testing. So far it looks promising and the previous reviews were encouraging

Tree Pink
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 16, 2019

Have recently installed, looks very user friendly and seems to be working great. Lets see hoe it works out to stand of time.

Barishonline
India
About 3 hours using the app