SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2060 reviews

2BrothersStore

This application is really amazing, I knew nothing about SEO and it saved more than 10 hours working and learning or even hiring specialized person to handle it

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi, wonderful 2BrothersStore team,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone and for great and constructive feedback. It will definitely help other merchants as it already helped us with great push and a source of motivation to try harder and make your SEO experience with us even better. SEO Booster team is always trying our best to provide you a tool that helps you save more time on SEO tasks, and great that your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know by dropping us a message via Livechat.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Digital Deals Trends

Wow, haha this is very straightforward app/tool I was amazed with the quick response of the support "GINA" she knows how things works and even my website struggling to edit some meta tags description " GINA " is there to answer some questions i just say wow i have only basic knowleged in doing codes but this app is helping me to make it more simple and easy

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

I’m really glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our service and Gina's support! It’s our goal to see our customers find our app easy-to-use as well as friendly and you just made it come true! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback ❤

Please rest assured that we are trying to improve ouselves everyday to bring you the best service we have. Gina and our support team are very happy to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance when using our app.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Sayings Kids

I used the app for help with seo. Customer service helped out alot. I still need to work on my back links

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review to our app and customer service! We promise to work harder day by day to serve you with our best service.

Please stay connected with us through live chat channel so that we can back you up with any SEO questions, including tips to build high-quality backlinks. We're just one click away and always happy to respond to any of your questions.

Hana - SEO Booster team

MAYA BEAUTY

Eden from SEO Booster was very helpful in guiding me on areas to improve my website such as adding images to improve SEO

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

We are so thrilled to see your review today! Our supporters always work hard to guide our all customers to improve all SEO aspects in their store and we're so glad to know that Eden's suggestion was helpful to you.

SEO is long-term journey and there'scertainly still work to do. But rest assured that you always have us here in Live Chat in-app channel to help you reach SEO success faster! Don't hesitate to give us a shout anytime and we're more than happy to support you!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Elisabeth Silverman LLC, A New York, NY Jewelry brand ™

The app was very easy to use and the Eden who helped me was very nice. I will be using this app again.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

We're so thankful for your kind words about our app and Eden, our supporter. We are thriving to make the app as most user-friendly as possible and your sweet encouragement lets us know we're on the right track!

Please stay connected with us through Live-Chat in-app for any SEO questions or queries. It is our pleasure to support you and make you satisfied to the fullest on your SEO journey with us!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Mystic In You

Great App . It helps me to see the flaws and help me to fix them. Gives a glimpse of where you are in ranks as well. Overall, I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your nice words! We are more than happy to hear that SEO Booster app can help you firgure out SEO errors and keep your SEO fully protected everyday. It's a great honor to assist you in the Google SEO ranking race and we will keep improving our service to ensure that it meets your expectation.

Remember that we are here and just one click away to help you with any questions or issues that you may have so you can continue and build an SEO-optimized website with ease.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Droo & Aya

Still on the 7 Day Free Trial but this app has the greatest customer service I have ever experienced. I have tried other SEO apps but SEO Booster has someone there that you can with if you have questions or need help. Gina helped me with the things I am missing or needs to fix. She's very helpful! So far I am enjoying the app.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation for Gina. Our customer support team always puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

SEO Booster team is striving to be a valuable companion on your SEO journey, so please don't hesiate to drop us a line via our email and Live-chat channel. Gina and other supporters are always ready to talk to you.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

DEVARSHY

A non technical person was guided through the technicalities in a very polite way by EDEN , Youre amazing! The actual results I will know in 24 hours, But at least the Support is Just Fabulous! The possibiliteis of this app are great.
I'm upgrading soon.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

We're so touched by your kind words for SEO Booster and our supporter Eden.

We always try our best to make sure the app is as user-friendly as possbile to save you from any worries of coding or technical tasks. And you can always shoot our supporters a message in Live Chat channel whenever you encounter any tricky steps.

Please stay connected with Eden and our friendly support staff while you're exploring the app. We can't wait to see you in our upgraded plan so we can boost your SEO to the fullest!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Nastiaz Corner

I just installed it and it is working amazing. Will explore it to see results. Up to now I am very happy.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

A big thanks to your nice words! We’re glad that you have a wonderful experience with our app from the first steps.

SEO Booster team is really proud to be part of your SEO journey and to be with you in your go. We are looking forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you, so please reach us any time via Live chat button in-app in your next visit! Our support team is more than happy to be your SEO assistance and help you take full advantages of our app!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Protect And Shine

very helpful and friendly service, still in free trial but seems very easy to understand and navigate through the app

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind rating to our app! We designed SEO Booster to be easy-to-use and user-friendly, and we're so glad it was cleary demontrated to you.

And to make your time with SEO Booster more productive and effective, please don't hesitate to chat with our friendly support team anytime in Live Chat window in-app. We're so happy to help you explore the app and make the full use of your free trial.

Gina - SEO Booster team