SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1807 reviews

Mebocare - WristWidget

Only just installed, don't know how well it works yet. But looks very clear! It clearly states what you can adjust for better results.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Mebocare - WristWidget team,

Thank you so much for your kind words 💚 Your nice review made our day. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps. I just wanted you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your SEO expectations.

Just feel free to drop us a message through LiveChat whenever you need help, we're always more than ready to walk you through!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Design Studio By Kris

I worked with Gina and the app developer to optimize my website and help with SEO. Initially, I was trying to remove unused SEO code from other apps. But as I continued, I realized I needed some assistance with a couple other small details, and they were extremely helpful. They made sure they did the job correctly, checked in with me to make sure it was to my satisfaction, and left me feeling taken care of. This is a wonderful app with wonderful staff. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Dearest Kristen from Design Studio By Kris team,

We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you and thank you so much for spending your precious time to provide us with this nice feedback! 🥰

So delighted to know you're pleased with our app features as well as our helpful customer service. Gina and our developer really felt your words, and the whole SEO Booster team really appreciates you for supporting us. Satisfied merchants like you are the best thanks for the hard work we love doing and striving everyday!

Your words are priceless, so are you and your business! Please feel free to contact us via email and Livechat channel whenever you need a hand, so that we can help you achieve faster SEO success.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Trends Safari

I used this app to optimize my SEO, had no idea I had so many issues. Thank you SEO Booster for identifying my SEO issues.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hello Trends Safari team,

Thank you for spending your time for such an awesome feedback. It just made our day 💝

Here at SEO Booster, we always put customer satisfaction as our top priority. It is our pleasure to know that our app has been able to help you improve SEO status of your store. And your satisfaction is a big motivation to us. It keeps us moving forward and improving our service for the better.

Once again, thank you so much for the review. We truly appreciate it. Whenever you need a hand in your SEO journey, feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel or email. We are happy to be at your service.

Jason - SEO Booster team

KEEPINGFIT

I used the app and in a couple of minutes they helped me fix my SEO problems. Gina helped me all through the way and made the process easy.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Good day, David from KEEPINGFIT team,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your review with us.

We are sending you warm gratitude for your precious thoughts. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Our main mission is devoted assistance with respect and fulfillment as well as to provide a high-quality product for everyone.

We always try our best to perform excellent customer support to our valuable clients, and it’s so pleasing to know that Gina's and our efforts and hard work resonated with you ✨.

Thanks a lot for choosing us. Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need, David!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

BITTERLIME

This is the first time I am using this app, Support team Gina has complete knowledge and they are so helpful, cleared every single doubt related to the app. Thank you - Shalu

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey awesome Shalu at BITTERLIME team,

Such great words on us we hear from you, Gina and the whole SEO Booster team are super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time. Thanks for highlighting the helpful support team, we have been working really hard to reach such a level of service.

Additionally, it's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Gina and other support team members. We’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve 💗.

Thanks again, Shalu, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Jhapki

This app is great for your SEO needs. It diagnoses and fixes the problem instantly. The support from Gina was awesome and extremely helpful.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Our greetings incredible Rishab, Jhapki team 💗,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm and nice review for our team. We are happy to read it infinite times and to see you on board with SEO Booster.

Gina and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it was of help to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use.

Great words by the great customer, thanks a lot! Please let Gina and our supporters know any questions you have when using the app, we're always in the Live chat channel to help you out!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Everth SA

I used this app help me with site diagnosis and solving the issue. They really came through for my store

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Greetings of the day, the team at Everth SA!

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review. 💚

Your wonderful review made our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for expressing the appreciation of our features and we couldn't be happier to see how you find our collaboration so fruitful.

We are lucky to have the opportunity to show you the full power of features in our SEO Booster app and we will happily keep supporting you in learning more about SEO optimization! Just drop us a message via Live chat channel anytime you want, we're always more than ready to support you!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Linx Golf

This app should place me in a much better place when it comes to the complex area of SEO. The support from Gina was tireless and extremely helpful and I am most grateful. Use of the trial upgrade is highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Greetings of the day, Ian of Linx Golf team!

Your sweet review made Gina's and our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts 🥰!

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Our main priority is to provide you with the best SEO solution as well as customer experience. Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Cheers to you and enjoy your week! And don't forget to get in touch with us anytime you need our assistance via email and Live chat channel!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Find A Gift Fast

Excellent customer service and I am trying this app with the hopes of better seo out come on google so far

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey Find A Gift Fast team, it is so nice to hear from you!

Foremost thank you very much for being a valuable customer of SEO Booster app. We feel so lucky and special that you have chosen us. We put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are always ready to go the extra mile to meet our beloved customers’ expectations and fulfill their requests in a timely manner. We are beyond happy that you are satisfied with our work.

Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with your team again. 💖

Hana - SEO Booster team

Silvers Legends

It's a great app, very easy to use, I hope that it will boost my site and bring mire trafic soon as possible!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Dear team at Silvers Legends, we cannot thank you enough for the kind words about SEO Booster app. 😊

Nothing can be better than knowing that the app performs well and makes you feel comfortable. We always try hard to fulfill our beloved customer queries with full attention and love. It was a pleasure for us to work with you and we are happy that we managed to assist you with your SEO concerns.

And don't forget to contact our dedicated and friendly support team by dropping us a message via Livechat whenever you need our help! We are always more than ready to help you make the best use of SEO Booster app.

Lea - SEO Booster team