SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2182 reviews

Silvers Legends

It's a great app, very easy to use, I hope that it will boost my site and bring mire trafic soon as possible!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Dear team at Silvers Legends, we cannot thank you enough for the kind words about SEO Booster app. 😊

Nothing can be better than knowing that the app performs well and makes you feel comfortable. We always try hard to fulfill our beloved customer queries with full attention and love. It was a pleasure for us to work with you and we are happy that we managed to assist you with your SEO concerns.

And don't forget to contact our dedicated and friendly support team by dropping us a message via Livechat whenever you need our help! We are always more than ready to help you make the best use of SEO Booster app.

Lea - SEO Booster team

SATIN-MINKS

The app is working, bit I really cant give it a grade because Im waiting on something to update. I really do like it so far.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Good day SATIN-MINKS team!

Thank you for leaving us such a great review ❤️

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. Rest assured that we are always here to assist you as best we can in your long-term SEO journey!

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at Livechat channel. Just drop us a line and we're available for you anytime.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

iconicmarketplace

Many thanks to the experienced staff who guides me step by step on how to improve the SEO using this App. This App is powerful to increase the efficiency of improving SEO with the excellent support provided. Thanks a lot

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Good day, iconicmarketplace team,

Thank you very much for leaving such a good feedback for us 😊.

We are happy that so far you’ve had a great experience with SEO Booster app and our supporters. Our support team is really glad to be helpful to you, and you can always contact us regarding any of your SEO queries. The whole team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you.

Have a good day and take care! We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Gina - SEO Booster team

MARAVI APPAREL

Worth the cost. They truly take care of their customers. I would recommend to anyone not proficient in SEO. Gina was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for your amazing review on us, dear Melinda from MARAVI APPAREL team,

Your kind words are a powerful engine that moves us forward and we are always ready to go the extra mile to provide you with fast and quality SEO solution service.

Gina and our support team are always do the best to perform the greatest service for our beloved customers like you and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again 🌟.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Jays Beans

Just installed the app and love how simple it was. Will see how the SEO goes with new traffic. Thanks

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hey Jays Beans team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an incredible review! It drives us to deliver the best product and effective SEO solution for valuable customers like you.

It was a big pleasure for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via email support@secomapp.com or Live chat channel if there is anything else we can help you with, we’ll be happy to assist you❤️!

We look forward to talking to you soon, and wish you a wonderful day ahead!

Hori - SEO Booster team

AUSPDICE

The staff Gina is very friendly and patient, and answered my questions in detail, which is highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Jason at AUSPDICE team,

Thank you very much for such great feedback on Gina and our app. Gina is always online and she is very happy to see customers being satisfied with her effort. I would definitely pass your lovely words to her and our support team 🤗.

We all put an effort to enrich our app with cool features and flexible support services that would be really helpful for your business. Every minute of that effort brings us true pleasure and we are incredibly lucky to have customers like you who can see it and who enjoy the experience with SEO Booster.

Wishing you a fantastic week ahead! And please be reassured that Gina and our team will be with you anytime you need assistance!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Farm Stay Berry

By far the best seo app for your shopify store and I've tried a lot. I'm a simple farmer doing his own site and majority of the seo changes were easy to do as the app points out clearly what's wrong and what you need to do. For things I didn't know how to do myself their customers support agent and dev team assisted and helped me correct my outstanding seo issues. It was such a quick and easy process and it's saved me so much time and money. Thanks

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Good day, Farm Stay Berry team!

It’s so pleasing to see how happy you are about SEO Booster app and the customer service you’ve experienced. Our team always goes above and beyond to perform great and fast service. Thank you for letting us know that we do our job well! It will definitely help other merchants as it already helped us with great push and a source of motivation to try harder and make your experience with us even better.

Our team always tries to bring best SEO services for your amazing site and hopefully, you will also love how our app works overall and will become one of our beloved long-ride customers! 💖

Keep in mind that we are providing 24/7 support to help you immediately. Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Office Furniture and Interiors Ltd

Can't say much about result as I have it for less then a week. About the app: simply and clear. Very helpfull with finding any SEO issue. Great Customer Service - Gina solved my problems very quick and effective.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Good day, Office Furniture and Interiors Ltd,

Thank you a lot for leaving such honest and constructive feedback on us. Gina and all our team memebers truly appreciate every word and are so happy to hear them exactly from you ✨.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster app easy and relaxing, and our customer support team will do anything in the possible shortest time because we all value each second of our customers like you.

Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to share your love. Wish you good luck in your business, and don't forget to let us know any questions you have via Live chat channel.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Three Gingers Kitchen

So far this app has been simple and effective! I need all of the help I can get and to have SEO Booster in my corner, I feel confident search traffic will be channeled my way.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey wonderful Three Gingers Kitchen team 💝,

Your words are so priceless and the whole SEO Booster team is just on the ninth cloud from them. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

We understand that there are still many work we need to do, but your feedback truly gives us motivation to keep on improving our app to be even more easy-to use and efective than before. Our teams work hard to exceed your expectations and we are glad you were able to notice it and deliver it to all of the merchants.

We truly appreciate your review, and we will be definitely proud to make your growth better every time you reach out to us via email and Live chat channel.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Ryan Reid Collection

This app helped me improve several issues with my website with just a few simple clicks. It will be easy to maintain on a regular basis and lots of features are automated.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Good day at Ryan Reid Collection team!

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for your wonderful review 💓

It's so great to know you found SEO Booster app helpful for you. Our goal is to provide you an all-in-one SEO tool that helps you save more time and efforts on SEO tasks, so it's great to see that it is reflected on your feedback. Our team always work really hard to make it as easy to use and user-friendly as possible and these words made our days!

On the long road with precious customers like you, we will be developing more features to make our app useful and powerful to serve you better. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window. Just one click away!

Chloe - SEO Booster team