SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Auto optimize SEO & Google traffic daily. Beginner to Advanced

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2000 reviews

Dancefeathers

good good very good app for my business and it is very helpful we will let our other friends know it

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Triple Thanks for your adorable review! We really appreciate you being a SEO Booster user and your kind willingness to share the word about us with your friends. We promise to treat them as our dearest friends ^^ If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to drop us a message via Livechat.
Hana - SEO Booster team

Makeeverydayeasy

Like it just used in few minutes lets see a few day later. If the app is good we surely subscribe
On current moment still not sure the performance yet

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We love your review very much. Great that you like it just from a few minutes you get started. Please inbox our team support for any moment you're on our app. So we can help you take the fullest advantage of all functions of the SEO Booster app.
Lea - SEO Booster team

PINEAPPLE LED GROW LIGHTS

Helped my SEO out a lot! :) It was super easy and quick to optimize my website with SEO Booster. I look forward to using it as much as possible to help lead more traffic to my site.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Such a wonderful review from you! Nothing makes us much happier than knowing we can bring value to your business. So happy when you decide to stay longer with us. We treasure your time with our heart <3 Let's chat to our team whenever you need a hand with traffic issues :)
Chloe- SEO Booster team

Shauns Pet Stop

sure enough easy. will watch traffic over the next couple days and update review. thanks seo booster

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Wow, we are glad that you are "no sweat no stress" with the first steps using our SEO app. Be aware of the fact that SEO might take unexpectedly longer time to achieve what you wish for. But we can make sure things with SEO are gettng better and better from the point the app was installed on your site. Another thing we can make sure is that our real-time support team is available right in-app anytime for you to count on. High-five? =)

Natsu - SEO Booster team

foxandfogo

I have just set it up and made a few changes as per instructed, but it's really easy, dummy-proof, so far so good, and I will update as I go!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

So proud to know that you've made an attempt to SEO your site, following our guides. Things will pay off for all your effort. We're glad to be here to accompany you in this long and meaningful SEO journey. Give us a shout anytime and we are more than ready to support you!
Gina - SEO Booster team

Kazancci

it was easy to understand, and is helpfull, i recommend this to everyone who is new in this and it will take you a step further

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation. We really wish to have more chances to help more people with SEO. We will try to improve the app to be the most user-friendly SEO app and be with you for any step you take with SEO. Don't mind having a chat with us if you need any help =)
Eden - SEO Booster team

My Hair Needs

Simple, easy and super convenient. Just downloaded and already seeing an improvement with regards to my store being easily accessible.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Big THANKS! Our app is definitely made for new guys with SEO like you so it should be really easy for you not to freak out at all =)) Just keep exploring the app with our close support. Keep in mind that you can chat with us anytime!

BeautyKat

I always struggle to improve my SEO and after giving trials on different SEO softwares, I opt for SEO Booster as the price is reasonable and the dashboard is easy to read and understand. Their customer representative proactively suggests me to improve my SEO which also surprises me as most of time, I can only talk to a robot online that doesn't really help.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your nice words. We feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations and being worth your investment. We promise to keep surprising you with our friendly staff being around right when you open your SEO app anytime =)
Hana - SEO Booster team

HK

Hopefully this helps i’m going to be optimistic I believe that this likely helped me in ways i’m unaware

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. We know that uncertainty is inevitable for a lot of SEO beginners, and it's so good to know that you stay optimistic in the first place like this. Our own team also try our best to keep our good energy to get everything done =)) Just connect with us anytime you need support in App Chat, we are here to fill you up with more SEO confidence.

From Eden - SEO Booster team

White Rose Gift Shop

Easy. I’m just installing it, and was asked midpoint to review. I hope it’s all that’s promised, i.e. “free”. Now I have to get to 100 characters to proceed,

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

It's great that you had an easy start with our SEO app. Well begun is half done, let's believe so :) We really really care about your experience with our app. Only when you keep us updated about every step you go with SEO, our team can follow you up with a timely solution. Our team's goal is that you will never feel lonely in this hard SEO journey. So let's start with a click on our support chatbox right in-app and chat with us now ^^
PS: Yes, we confirm the free plan is always available here to help you start with SEO. And with all premium plans, you always have Free trial days to test them.

Chloe - SEO Booster app