SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 2066 reviews

Medical Video Courses

this app is perfect, it have all you need to optimize your seo, the app design in perfect and user-friendly. most of the tasks are automated and you only choose a template and app will take care of all other work automatically. it should be mentioned that the support of this app is SUPER PERFECT! , they reply instantly and will help you to have best experience in using this app and will advise you with very helpfull points (Eden in support team helped me and he was so much kind and supportive and answered all of my questions). THIS app is perfect, MAKE SURE not to miss it!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

We're speechless when seeing your sweet words for SEO Booster and our support team today. No words can describe how grateful and lucky we are to have a customer like you. We promise to work our hardest to serve you with our best capability, and to make sure SEO Booster benefits your store in the most possible ways.

Feel free to chat with Eden and our friendly support staff anytime through live-chat button in-app about any requests or suggestions you might have with SEO. We're online 24/7 to make sure you're satisfied to the fullest.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Reimbold Eye Group

Thank you i am hoping that the developers can help me get ranked better and learn more about SEO....

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kindness to leave us a 5-star review. Our team really treasures it with our hearts.

We know that SEO is a long-term investment and there are many things to learn and do, but rest assured that our friendly supporters are always here with you in Live-chat window in-app to make sure your SEO is improved day by day. So don't hesitate to give us a shout anytime you find any step tricky with SEO as we're so ready 24/7 to back you up with any SEO challenges.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

MoneyRally

I enjoyed using this app to boost my seo. Not only did the devs and customer support do a good job fixing a lot of my dilemma but at a reasonable time at that.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

We're so delighted to see your kind rating for our SEO Booster app. Whole-hearted and prompt customer support is one of our goals when running this app and we're so glad we achieved this when serving you, our dear customer.

Please continue to stay connected with SEO Booster and our Live Chat channel and we can walk you through boosting your SEO even more!

Eden - SEO Booster team

ultralipomexico

TNX a lot, looks good SEO boost, i enjoy that with some fixes in my page, again awesome for SEO Marketing !

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto our team.

We're very happy to know that SEO Booster could help you out with your issues as we always aim to be as supportive as we can in your SEO journey to help you build and develop a Google-friendly store. Rest assure that if you need more help, you can just drop us a message in the live chat. We are here 24/7 and just one click away.

So looking forward to your next visit!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Toys Ace

i like this app it helped me a lot with SEO and i like more their customer support they helped me a lot with many issues with my websites, highly recommended app.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Wow, it’s awesome to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with our app! We work hard everyday to deliver the best SEO solution with dedicated services to our beloved customers, and we’re glad it clearly demonstrated during your visit. It's such an honor for us to know that our support team has satisfied you to the fullest.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any assistance through in-app Livechat. We are right here to help you at any time!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Planet 5th

This app is awesome really helps boosting your SEO fixes alot of issues that can take weeks or months solve yourself.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

We're so thrilled to see your sweet words today. Our app is born with the mission to save merchants lots of time and effort in SEO to boost your productivitiy, and we're so glad that SEO Booster well-served its purpose to you. Please talk to us anytime via Live Chat button in-app so we can guide you to enhance your SEO even more in the future ^^

Eden - SEO Booster team

Living Art Decor

The best support so far when comparing with other developers. App is functional and save lots of time to customise SEO. Problem solved within minutes. Really happy.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with other merchants! There is nothing more precious than that you are satisfied with our support service and product, which is a huge motivation for us. We always thrive to help you build a Google-friendly store in the simplest way and have no longer been overloaded with SEO. We’re happy to hear that we hit the mark for you.

Our support team is always available 24/7, please feel free to drop messages in the live chat if you need any assistance during your SEO journey!

Hana - SEO Booster team

ChildLikeco.

I am a beginner and was not sure how it works. I used the online chat feature and Eden was the agent that came online. He was very helpful and explained in detail what needed to be fixed and went a step further in setting me up with a developer to fix the issues. Awesome!!!

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

We can't express in words how grateful we are to gain your trust with SEO Booster. Eden and our support team always try the hardest to assist our customers from the very first steps when they log in the app.
We understand that there are still many work to do as a SEO beginner. Rest assure that we're always here with you through Live Chat window to make sure your SEO journey is just as awesome as its start!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Nutranomy

First time SEO Booster user and new to SEO. Was able to quickly get the help and support from Eden who also provided additional tips on how to improve site traffic. Awesome first chat customer support and look forward to using the product and services.

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

Thank you a bunch for your kind words to Eden and our customer support team. We take pride in not only being a SEO solution but having a dedicated support team who's always ready to support you with any SEO aspects, from providing additional tips to fixing technical issues. And we'so glad that some of your SEO issues have been cleared away with out little help. Please stay connected with us through Live Chat button so we can back you up with SEO anytime.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Ourelie

really friendly and helpful support specially eden who attended me which was good and professionel!!

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

We're extremely happy to see your review today. Earning customers' satisfaction from the very first steps is always our biggest goal and we we can't wait to pass your nice words to Eden. We're so ready to guide your on how to take most advantage of our features to boost your SEO score, so please stick with us through Live Chat channel anytime you want.

Hori - SEO Booster team