SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1825 reviews

Holly's Hand Poured Hobbies LLC

great so far................................................. ........................................................................................................

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Happy weekend, Holly's Hand Poured Hobbies LLC team!

Such reviews as yours prove all our effort and hard work we put day by day to make SEO Booster better as well as customer support fast and effective. We can't express in words how happy we are to read these kind words!

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide our friends with the highest quality care, and we are really looking forward to a long-term SEO journey with you to achive more SEO success in the future.

Thank you for making our day brighter! 💖

Hana - SEO Booster team

The Face Junky Boutique

QUICK & EASY At #FACEJUNKY #BOUTIQUE™ we provide you with an #excellent #shopping #experience as our #client’s #satisfaction matter a lot. We have the #perfect combination of #Cosmetics, #Shoes And #Clothing Related #Products that are #tailored to meet your needs

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Dearest The Face Junky Boutique,

We are so grateful for your review and it just made our day much better. Thank you a lot!

SEO Booster is the All-in-One SEO tool and it gathers key function that are in high demand and definitely will help merchants to boost page rankings of their shops. Let our SEO Booster help your website better found on Google, enhance its visibility everyday and get more organic customer traffic!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window. Just one click away!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Aerotion Aviation - Your Aviation Headset Partner

After trialing five other SEO apps which were very difficult to navigate or quite simply did not offer any support I came across SEO Booster... The App is very clean and easy to navigate and it identifies all SEO issues within a few minutes. It then allows very simple amendments & fixes through the app itself so you can rectify all issues promptly. The live chat is fantastic and I would like to thank Eden for her lightening fast support. If you cannot solve the issue yourself, they will login to your account and fix all issues for you. Glad to find a REAL SEO app which actually works and solves all issues.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Good day to you, Aerotion Aviation - Your Aviation Headset Partner,

Thank you for your great review and the kind words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of SEO Booster.

We strive to create an user-friendly and effective SEO solution with SEO Booster, and nothing is more precious for us than receiving the regconition from you, our dear customers.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact Eden and our team in the Live chat window, we are always willing to help you to boost SEO to the fullest!

Best,

Hori - SEO Booster team

Pink Robin Design

Great support! I'm very new in the SEO world but Eden explained everything very patiently and helped me with every step. I'm very excited about this app.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Dear Pink Robin Design,

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! We really appreciate your goodness and openness. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

Eden would be very happy to know that her support could be of help to you in some ways at your very first SEO steps. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services and product for valued SEO Booster users like you. We can't wait to talk to you again in Live Chat in-app to guide you to make best use of our application.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

LINNY

When I first downloaded this app I had no idea what is was or what I was supposed to do. But Eden helped me so much! She taught me everything I needed to know and I was an absolute beginner. She walked me through the entire process and stayed patient with me the entire time. I appreciate it so much I might consider buying a plan!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Dear LINNY,

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves! We all hope every day will be a pleasure for you when working with us.

I’m so glad that our Eden from support team was able to make you satisfied. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with us from being a SEO newbie.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day! We look forward to assisting you again soon.

Have a magical rest of your day!

Gina - SEO Booster team

SARUNA

Really easy to use to increase SEO! Simple buttons with minimal work required, which will really help boost SEO for your website.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dear SARUNA,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing SEO Booster as your SEO companion. We are proud to know that our efforts in creating an easy-to-navigate and efficient SEO tool was clearly demonstrated to you.

If you have any questions or need further support from our team, please contact us via Livechat channel, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful feebback!,

Best,

Eden - SEO Booster team

Tennessee Tulips Co.

I am currently doing a trial with this app and I am super impressed. I reached out and was so lucky to get Eden. I am blown away with the customer service and looking forward to see what this app can do for my small business.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Tennessee Tulips Co. team,

Please accept our gratitude for your beautiful review!

Such great words on us we hear from you, and the whole SEO Booster team is super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time.

All of our services are aimed to deliver fast and feature-rich options to contribute to your SEO growth. It's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Eden and other Support team members.

Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime, we are in the livechat 24/7, whenever you need us.

See you soon 💖

Gina - SEO Booster team

Home Of My Life

Gina from the support team was very responsive. We will look to use this app when we reach scale. Good experience.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey Home Of My Life team,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! It adds a lot of joy to our day 🎉

It was a real pleasure for Gina to support you, and I'm delighted to hear that you have a nice experience as well as satisfied with her assistance.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users of SEO Booster like you. I hope you will have a happy time when working with us.

I wish you the best of luck with your store!

Lea - SEO Booster team

DreamBuy.co.uk

great customer support , easy to speak to . works as it should. Will hopefully be able to see results soon.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day DreamBuy.co.uk,

You made our day with your kind words for our support team. Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you! We understand SEO is a journey that needs long-term care and investment, so we're super happy to be your SEO companion.

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat channel for promt support. We're so happy to talk and help you boost SEO to the fullest with our application.

Cheers,

Chloe - SEO Booster team

midianshop

I am using it for 7 days and it is amazing. Customer service is fast, accurate and really helpful. This app identified a lot of problems on my website which I did not know how to fix. I just messaged them and they fixed it for me. I cannot say much more than I am delighted. Hana from customer service is really helpful and always have a solution for a problem. Thanky you Hana one more time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi midianshop,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm review on us. We are happy infinite times to read it and to see you with us.

Hana and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it meant something to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use. Rest assured that Hana and our team will be always here to help you reach SEO success!

We look forward to assisting you again soon!

Eden - SEO Booster team