SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1712 reviews

Hodja Jewellery

They have been quite on-board with the problems that I had. Good for kick-starting your shop with on-point SEO suggestions. Give them a try.

Naturaleza Homewares & Gifts

Eden ang Gnuh were really helpful in fixing some of the issues my store was having. They were really nice and patient with us, while also being informative.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear Naturaleza Homewares & Gifts,

We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words for Eden and Gnuh. They would be very happy to know that their support could be of help to you.

Our supporters and developers team do work really hard to help all customers optimize SEO to the fullest with our app, and your sweet encouragement is the biggest motivation for them.

Don't hesitate to give Eden, Gnuh and our support team a shout anytime in Live Chat in-app. We're always responsive and very happy to help you with any SEO questions.

Lea - SEO Booster team

JustUnique Ltd

4th August - I have installed the app, I am yet to see the results.But, all in all a very easy setup to install with only 3 clicks. 5th August - Today is my first day after installing SEO Booster App and I have already made 2 SEO improvements. I received a chat from Eden with recommendations which is simply great. I appreciate the Support provided by proactively approaching me to fix my website issues. I would certainly recommend this App.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear JustUnique Ltd team,

It's our honour to walk you through your very first steps with SEO. We thank you so much for leaving encouraging words for our team right when you just get started with the app. All of our staff do work really hard to try to keep the app as easy to use as possible for all customers, especially for our lovely customers like you. And we’re happy to hear we hit that mark! You have our words that we are with you from now on until when you achive your SEO goal.

Let's go to the app and Live chat with us when you find anything tricky, we'll handle it for you quickly.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Totally Venus

So far, so good. Installing it and making initial quick fixes was easy. We are yet to see how it improves traffic and sales in our store...

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi Totally Venus team,

We are humbled and grateful for such a lovely and caring review! We send millions of thanks to you.

We are delighted to learn that you are satisfied with us from the first steps. We really wish to have more chances to help more people with SEO. We will try to improve the app to be the most user-friendly SEO app and be with you for any step you take with SEO.

If there is anything for which you may require our assistance, don’t hesitate to contact us in Livechat channel in-app.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Daniel's Pet Emporium

Eden, was prompt and extremely helpful in the process. it was extremly quick and easy to pick up.would recommend this service

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Daniel's Pet Emporium. It made our day <3

It's our goal to provide quick and efficient support to merchants to boost their SEO right away when they get started with SEO Booster, and we're so glad to know Eden's guidance was helpful to you.

Please continue exploring the app with Eden and our support team anytime. We're always responsive and more than happy to help you make the best use of our application.

Hori - SEO Booster team

TamiDee Boutique

Top notch App/Support. App very user friendly. The support (Eden) was very great, process seamlessly.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi there, TamiDee Boutique,

Nothing is more precious than receiving kind reviews from our lovely customers, and your sweet words have made our day awesome.

Our app developers and supporters work really hard to bring you an efficient and efforless experience with SEO, and we're happy to know that we were able to make you satisifed.

Please stay connected with Eden and our support team in Live Chat in-app. It's our goal and pleasure to guide you to boost SEO even more with SEO Booster.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Ecoberi

Eden's advice made optimizing the site so much easier. SEO Booster identified the issues, fixed many automatically and Eden patiently answered all my questions about how to fix the rest. Great support!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear Ecoberi,

We couldn't be happier to receive your kind feedback for our app and Eden today. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.

We put a lot of hard work into making a user-friendly and efficient SEO solution, and your sweet words reaffirm our efforts. We promise to work harder to deserve your kindness.

There're still work to do to optimize your SEO to the fullest, but rest assured that you've got Eden and our friendly support staff right here to ensure your SEO is improved day by day. Don't hesitate to shoot us a message anytime and we're more than happy to chat with you.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Yesyesa

I use this app for help to bring customers through traffic and recommendations for support of my products

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi Yesyesa team,

It is so great to hear such wonderful words. We are all jumping from happiness and you just made our day better!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for expressing the appreciation of our features and we couldn't be happier to see how you find our app so helpful. It is our goal that you can improve your page ranking on search engines like Google and then attract more potential visitors. We always put that as our priority, and your review makes the effort of the whole team even more meaningful.

Rest assured that you always have us here in Live Chat in-app channel to help you reach SEO success faster! Please feel free to drop us a message should you have any questions.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Blueberry Boutique

Nice intraface, Supporting staff....easy to use.....recommended for beginners & Professionals... great app :)

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hey Blueberry Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. I hope that you are having a great day, because it’s our great day to see you happy and satisfied with our app's service! We always strive to make the app as user-friendly as possible for our beloved customers at any SEO level, and it is well-proven by your lovely feedback.

The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your SEO journey. Thank you for choosing our app to assist you and your business. We promise to improve ourselves every day to help you boost your SEO to the fullest!

Looking forward to your next visit ^^

Lea - SEO Booster team

Lemon Cart City

great app for what i needed . thank for the recommendations on my seo and help me rank better on google

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi there Lemon Cart City,

Your wonderful review has made our day. Thank you so much!

It's our goal to guide merchants to take most advantage of our application to their your SEO rankings, and we're so glad to hear that our service was of help to you.

If you have any questions during your SEO journey, don't hesiate to drop us a message in Live Chat in-app. We're so happy to talk and help you boost your SEO even more.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 171 172
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 171 172