SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1807 reviews

Cosory HK

The app is clear and easy to use, also great support and they are very helpful. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Good day Cosory HK team,

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. It made our day.

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us strive for the better. We just want to say that we really appreciate your kind words as well as your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve🌟

Whenever you need a hand in your SEO journey, you can always reach out to us via Livechat channel or email. We are always here to help.

Once again, thank you for your love and support.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Tiny Things Onlineshop

Great app it helps me improve my seo and also understand it better. The support is absolutely great !!!
Hana helps incredibly fast with all problems ! There is no problem she can not solve. Thanks a lot !

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi Tiny Things Onlineshop team,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are on top of the world right now and of course, we will be very glad to pass the message to Hana and the rest of SEO Booster team ❤️

We truly appreciate your presence and we always make an effort to fulfill and reach our missions in helping you optimize SEO and achieve more SEO success. Thank you endlessly for the trust you’ve placed in us so far, it was a pleasure serving you. Our key point is to deliver world-class customer support and up to date powerful SEO features. It is nothing but delight when it is kindly evaluated by our beloved merchants.

Don't forget that Hana and our team is always there to support you as best we can in your long-term journey. Just drop us a line whenever you need!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Crystal Bay Bridal Accessories

I am a new user of SEO Booster and received excellent service from Jason on support/help line to fix some meta data problems.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi Crystal Bay Bridal Accessories team,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It means a lot to us and to Jason particularly, and lets us know we're on the right track!

Here at SEO Booster, we always strive to deliver the best service to our beloved customers. Therefore, your feedback is a great motivation to us. It is what keeps us trying to get better day by day 💝

Thank you for your love and support. Whenever you need a hand on your SEO journey, you can always find us via Livechat channel or email. We're always here to help.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Perks of Home

Great App so far I just started to use it and it has some great tools to help me optimize. I would recommend a try.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Our greetings incredible Perks of Home team 👋,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm and constructive review on us. We are happy infinite times to read it and to see you onboarding with us.

All of our team made an effort to meet your optimization need as well as satisfaction when using the app, even at the very first steps, and we are all glad that it meant something to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting SEO of any shops, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use. And your recommendation means a lot to our effort.

Great words by the great customer, thanks a lot, and please don't hesitate to drop us a message via Live chat channel whenver you have a question.

Gina - SEO Booster team

thekanak

nice ......................work...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................thanks hana for supporting

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

We are humbled and grateful for such a lovely and caring review team at thekanak! 🌞 We send millions of thanks to you.

Our main focus is to serve your requirements with our SEO Booster and effective assistance. We are honored to have you as our beloved customer. It has been an immense pleasure serving you all through this time and please be sure that we will go above and beyond to keep it up.

We are gratified for the happiness of assisting you and we sincerely hope that our cooperation will be everlasting and fruitful. Don't hesitate to give us a shout whenever you need our hand! Hana and our team is looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

UNDRGROUND ATHLETICS

The customer service is first-class! I needed some assistance and had instant communication! Hana was clear, swift, and professional and the problem was resolved quickly. I would suggest this app for any online business to handle their background SEO maintenance! 5 stars! Josh (www.undrgroundathletics.com)

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dearest UNDRGROUND ATHLETICS team,

Aww, thank you for your wonderful review. It is so kind of you to recommend us and we are all proud that these wonderful words are addressed to the SEO Booster team! Hana is on cloud nine hearing that she could impress you with service 🌸

It’s so pleasing to see how happy you are about the customer service you’ve experienced. Our team always goes above and beyond to perform great and fast service. Thank you for letting us know that we do our job well! All of our features are aimed to deliver powerful and effective tools to contribute to your SEO growth. We’re very grateful for clients like you and hope you stick with us for years to come. Thank you so much again!

And feel free to drop Hana and our team a message anytime via Livechat. We are always more than ready to support you!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Kindness Culture

My SEO was at 81/100 when I installed SEO Booster. Within minutes, I made significant changes, and I couldn't believe how much it fixed quickly. Things I didn't even know existed!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hey wonderful Kindness Culture team,

Thank you very much for your honest review, it is the real source of kindness and inspiration for our team. We are glad that you liked the onboarding and SEO improvement with SEO Booster app. For us, the very first impression is always important and we put a lot of effort to make not only your first but whole experience great with us 💖

SEO Booster team is working hard everyday on full optimization of your site and making your SEO journey as convenient as possible. This is one of the key things we work on because every moment of your experience with our app does matter a lot to us.

Thanks so much, again. We are always happy to assist you whenever you need assistance via Livechat channel and wishing you a great day ahead!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Nutarium

I am not an SEO pro, but this app makes it easy to understand and fix them. So far love it. It also helps doing competitor diagnosis and content optimization which I find it valuable

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Good day, Nutarium team!

We are super happy that you have great experienced with the easy-to-use and effective features of our SEO Booster app. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback from valuable customer like you do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well.

Our whole SEO Booster works on providing you with the best SEO features for a successful e-commerce business and we are glad you mentioned some of them like Competitor Diagnosis and Content Optimization. It's really helpful to other merchants who will read your nice words.

Thank you again 💝 We will strive everyday to constantly deliver great experiences to you, so please let us know any questions by contacting us via Livechat window.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Shop Paris Passion

Theme was verified fast and thank you to Gina who was very responsive, resolved fast, speedy with comminucation skills.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Dearest Shop Paris Passion team,

Your kind words just melt Gina's and our hearts here 🌸. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us, it is a really huge motivation for every member of our team.

We put our customers' satisfaction as a priority and always try to offer excellent support. We are so glad that you are happy with how your theme is verified after being changed and the assistance from Gina. She is super delighted that she was helpful to you.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and provide you with great service. And please let us know any questions you have when using our app via Livechat channel!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Shirts by LittleMissy

Really great for people who do not fully understand the techie side of SEO - Able to implement quick fixes!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Dear Shirts by LittleMissy team,

Thank you for spending your time to share with us your experience with SEO Booster so far. We truly appreciate it 😍

It is always a pleasure to know that our app has been able to help your SEO experience much easier and your valuable business grow. The feedbacks act as a great source of motivation that keeps us striving for the greater improvement in the future to serve you better.

Thank you for your love and support for our service. We hope that we would be able to accompany you for the rest of your SEO journey. Whenever you need a hand, feel free to drop us a line via email and Livechat channel. Our support is always yours for the asking!

Jason - SEO Booster team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 180 181
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 180 181