Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. april 2024

Run, don't walk from this app! They started popups nagging me and then, after I uninstalled the app, they continued to SPAM me through email.

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.

EAP Innovations
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 20. april 2024

Dear EAP Innovations team,

It's sad for us to hear that you have had such an unpleasant experience with the app, and I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy.

Regarding the emails, it's actually the mechanism of the third-party chat app that we're using, which is sending emails of our conversation to your email address when you're not online in the app, so it's impossible to change this mechanism. I hope you can understand. Please rest assured that we comply with Shopify rules not to save any of your data at all so no email was shot out since you uninstalled the app.

We would love to make sure everything is clear enough for you, so please reply us if you want to give our app another chance.

Our team is awaiting for you reply. Thank you!

19. april 2024

Unfortunately, an important function of the app does not work for us, as the app is not compatible with every template. We are therefore unable to use the functions that are actually included in our plan. We have never had this problem before, as our template is a well-known standard template. After half a year of use, this is disappointing, as I now only get help if I switch to the most expensive plan. Unfortunately, that's too expensive for me. Very annoying.

Papenbreer
Tyskland
5 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 20. april 2024

Dear Papenbreer,

On behalf of the SearchPie team, we would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience you had with our app.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we were so sad that we didn’t meet expectations. We have sent a follow-up email to you for further information as we would love to settle this unexpected situation for you. Please kindly check your mailbox so we can work together to make things right as effectively as possible. Thank you so much!

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Redigeret 23. juli 2023

STAY WELL CLEAR After leaving a bad review they intentionally switched off something in thier app causing my google ads to show This not the way to deal with customers searchpie .

.................. updated 22 July 2023
So im actually not sure about this app
Over priced , amp options are rudimental very few options to customize . I Feel there are cheaper apps that will do the same thing . They are quick to asking for a review (2min) after intalling the app without having the time to evaluate what the app actually does . They are quick to answer however im not sure if they are 100% accurate in the answers they give . One would have thought that at this price i could just sit back and let the app do its thing but im not seeing a dramitic improvement.... they say my seo score is 96 but when i run speed tests on google its a low 45 ... also at this price you would think everything is included but no.... there are offers of a speed optimization at $R350 . A vip.scan which should come standard with this kind of app at an additional $35 And then a local search option For $350
So the intent is uninstall the app unless they can can show me results will keep u posted

The team is awesome really go out of their way to assisting setting up our seo
Still need time to see the results but so far all good

Partners Hair Design
Sydafrika
11 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 24. juli 2023

Dear Partners Hair Design,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience you have had so far.

Regarding your Google Ads problem, please rest assured that our Search Pie app works on Shopify only and does not interfere with or modify your Google Ads. We suspect that there might be some misunderstanding here. We do hope to get a chance to work with you to investigate further. Therefore, we kindly request more details about the issue to assist in figuring it out as best we can.

For other concerns, we have sent a detailed explanation to your email. Kindly check your mailbox so we can work together to address all the problems as effectively as possible.

Regards,

6. februar 2024

No no no no no

BestHavenHub
Estland
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 7. februar 2024

Dear BestHavenHub,

Thank you for your feedback. May I ask what problem you encountered in the app that caused you inconvenience?

With your kind cooperation, we will further investigate this and willing to fix all SEO issues as you wish, in earning back your trust in our service.

We did send you a follow-up email about this, please kindly check that in your email inbox. Look forward to hearing from you soonest!

7. oktober 2019

Been using this for a few weeks. No improvement yet to my listing on Google. In fact it got worse. Will give it a go for another week.

Cannasutra
Sydafrika
Mere end et år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 26. juli 2021

Hi, Cannasutra. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with SEO Booster and were having some trouble.

SEO is long-term journey, and I'm afraid to tell you that it can't improve your ranking immediately in just a few weeks. To rank high on Google search pages, it is necessary for you to do both SEO On-site (also our service) and SEO Off-site (building backlinks). I hope this is clear enough to you. So please kindly be patient and let us be your SEO companion. We are working really hard to bring you the best service we have.

And please don't forget to talk to our supporter via the Live chat channel, they are always more than ready to help you out!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

22. september 2020

oh my gosh, DO NOT USE! It erased all of my product photos on my site. Can't get anyone to get back to me.

Two Words One Finger
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 23. september 2020

We're very sorry to hear that issues happened to your store. However, SEO Booster app does not have any functions that can delete images from your website. We've also sent you a request to access your store to find out the true cause of this problem. Please check our follow-up email and grant us the access so we can back you up further.

10. januar 2021

i have not used the app yet. just downloaded the app and already got a rate reply. which i canot pass until i have been forced to write in this box

Black Peek-a-Boo
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 10. januar 2021

Hello there,
Quick-start is one-time shown for very new customers. It helps you have the first impression of the easy and friendly use of the app.
Besides, with just a few clicks there, some SEO issues from your site have been truly fixed.
Sure, you can skip the review step right on the Quick start. There're buttons for you to do so. It's also shown once so when you refresh or reopen the app, it will not have a chance to bother you at all.
Thanks

Redigeret 24. juni 2023

Update: There is too much of a language barrier and understanding how their app even works been frustrated for over a month after the new update to the app things have gotten worse. Amp is very limited and there is no customization for how your pages look except limited color choices. Customer service is fast to answer but that doesn’t help if it can not be resolved. Uninstalling and going to try something else.

Update: I have reinstalled the app because of Hana in customer service. She is working with me to help get things resolved.

Update: I made those changes that you recommended and nothing changed in fact when I updated that section in your app as I was told by a support person it added hundreds more of my product to the warmings for meta descriptions. You should investigate your app before coming to a conclusion that I am wrong.

Update: Boy did I jump the gun. This app is not working correctly and bringing in the full descriptions instead of the SEO Meta Descriptions and their resolve was for me to go in and fix 968 meta tags so they will not have warnings. I cleared cookies updated that section in the app as I was told. They claim they see something different than I do on their side. Apparently we are not on the same page nor do they understand what the problem is. I give up! Uninstalled...

I have to say the customer service is absolutely amazing. There are always kinks or issues when you are using a sophisticated app like this to do the most important thing your store needs "SEO". All the tools you need to improve your ranking and if you have any issues the support staff will be there to resolve the issues. Thank you SearchPie! (Secomapp)

Coastal Gifts Inc
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 22. marts 2023

Dear Coastal Gifts Inc team,

Update: We apologize for any inconvenience. We're still working incredibly hard to improve AMP feature to better your experience. To make things right, we're offering you an exclusive customization option. We also sent a follow-up email about this, kindly check your mailbox.

Furthermore, we value your feedback as it plays a crucial role in helping us complete our services. We sincerely appreciate your input and are grateful for the opportunity to make improvements based on your valuable words.

We sincerely apologize for the confusion the app may cause to you. We do have options for you to set up SEO Meta Descriptions in the app to be the same as in your Shopify Admin as you want, but it seems that our supporters didn't make it clear enough to you. We're very sorry for that.

Please give us a chance to back you up with these Meta Tag settings. With your kind cooperation, we will further investigate this and are willing to fix all SEO issues as you wish, in earning back your trust in our service.

We did send you a follow-up email about this, please kindly check that in your email inbox. Look forward to hearing from you soonest!

Redigeret 13. juli 2022

When I needed help the employee was great. But now that I've paid full price the app doesn't work at all. I'll be getting a refund on this. Buyer beware.

Encompass Boutique
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 14. juni 2022

Latest Update

Hi Encompass Boutique team,

We haven't heard from you for a while since our last conversation. The app is working fine since then, and we also release more powerful features recently to leverage your SEO. We sincerely hope you could spend some time to experience them.

We're still awaiting to bring you the best solutions and help you boost your SEO to the next level, also always here for your second chance. Thank you.

-------------------------

Hi Encompass Boutique team,

First of all, I am sorry for the unexpected experience you have encountered with our app that it didn't well match your expectation. I totally can relate to your frustration.

Since we haven't had a chance to communicate about your concern about that the app didn't work for you before, please let us further check for you. We have just sent an email to your mailbox, please check our message at your earliest convenience.

Many thanks for your collaboration and we hope to sort this out for you soon.

Redigeret 6. januar 2023

Updated review. 5 stars to 1!
So disappointing!
We have weglot installed to translate our website into multiple languages. We explained this to multiple agents at SEO booster & ranking who reassured us that this was okay and SEO Booster & Speed would help us rank in other languages. We are a english business based in Spain. Our website is built in english and I explained the importance of us being found on seo for our multiple languages (primarily spanish). We have now been told that SEO Booster & Speed doesn't support multiple languages. I have been paying ¢79 a month for months and seen absolutely no improvements... not even to the english version of our site. I've updated EVERYTHING that they suggested within the app. I wish I had spent the money on an SEO expert. Also, we changed our url months ago and this hasn't even updated on the app (even though I contacted support and asked if I needed to do anything and was assured it would automatically update from shopify). Do not waste your money. Get a specialist involved!

FOX & WOLF
Spanien
4 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 5. september 2022

Latest Update

Hi FOX & WOLF team,

We haven't heard from you for a while since our last conversation. The app is working fine since then, and we also release more powerful features recently to leverage your SEO. We sincerely hope you could spend some time to experience them.

We're still awaiting to bring you the best solutions and help you boost your SEO to the next level, also always here for your second chance. Thank you.

-----------------
Dear FOX & WOLF team,

If only we could express how deeply sorry we feel for your inconvenient experience. We reviewed your feedback carefully and we'd like to provide you with a clearer clarification.

1/ About your new domain, we checked and updated them in Today SEO report in the app, please check and let me know then.
2/ Our supporter didn't clarify to you properly of how Search Pie app supports multi-language stores in SEO, we're so sorry about that. As an SEO app, our codes are optimized for the translation app (like Weglot) to help you translate SEO elements in English you set up via our app (like meta tags, Alt tags, etc.) to other languages. In addition, our app has other features to support multi-language stores.
3/ Your Spanish pages are actually indexed successfully on Google already, but they are not in the top rankings and pages now. If you search the keyword only, it will be difficult to find your store immediately on the first pages of Google search. I would recommend you include your domain when searching to see your Spanish pages.

We did also send you a follow-up email about this for further information, please kindly check that in your email inbox. Our team is awaiting to hear from you soonest!