Rezensionen (4.120)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. März 2023

spammer spammer, send lots message and email. don't installed, they still your data and send message everyday 50/60 message with different name in chat and keep you spam, with marking help and seo

SmokeTime
Kanada
10 minuten mit der App
Secomapp hat geantwortet 15. März 2023

Hi SmokeTime team,

Could you kindly help confirm if it is our SEO app that you would like to review today? Because we noticed that you had our app uninstalled one month ago, after using it for just a few minutes 😔 Rest assured that we comply with Shopify rules not to save any data at all so no email was shooting out since then.

We are so active to check and work out everything for you, why don't you reply to the latest mail from our team and can we Google Meet to look into it until you're happy again?

Our team is awaiting for you response. Thank you!

29. Juni 2020

So far, so good. I am not sure what it has done yet, but I am pretty sure it did something. That something is hopefully positive for my business.

DMD Bags
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
9. März 2022

easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.
easy to use,
good job.

ARKDOZA
China
6 minuten mit der App
Secomapp hat geantwortet 9. März 2022

Dear ARKDOZA team,

Thank you so much for your kind words about SEO Booster 💕

We're so happy to know that you've found our app easy to use. We designed this app to help your website Google-friendly and fast-speed and we'really glad that it works somehow to you.

Our team want to help you achieve more SEO success, so we did send you a follow-up email about what you can improve your website's SEO. Please kindly check that in your email inbox, our friendly support team are always available to help you out in minutes. It's our goal to ensure that you're satisifed to the fullest with SEO Booster.

Looing forward to talking to you soon!

Hana - SEO Booster team

11. September 2019

They keep asking me to review, so here goes a review that I have to put in before even using their app.

Pestle & Mortar Clothing
Malaysia
8 minuten mit der App
6. Mai 2020

une application très professionnelle mais tout est dans la version payante qui peut s'avérer chère.

TARIAN EYEWEAR
Frankreich
5 minuten mit der App
23. Februar 2021

It seems simple to use. I have just followed instructions and its easy so far. Will see how the next part goes because I'm sure its more complex.

zaphire_kuranda
Australien
5 minuten mit der App
12. November 2019

Pretty good so far. Will need more testing because some things don't seem to work but so far getting some good insight.

Monduber Skate Shop
Spanien
5 minuten mit der App
18. Mai 2020

The ap asked for a review so I'll give one, I fixed some broken links and now my pictures show up in Google images.

Twyst Company
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Mai 2020

Also für die deutschen nochmal, es ist ok wie immer eben ein abo system und das zeug kann man auch von hand machen

NewBooty.de
Deutschland
5 minuten mit der App
Secomapp hat geantwortet 26. Juli 2021

Hallo,

Wir freuen uns über jedes Feedback unserer Kunden und danken Ihnen sehr, dass Sie uns eines hinterlassen haben.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit der App gute Erfahrungen gemacht haben. Zögern Sie nicht, uns über den Live-Chat-In-App-Kanal oder eine E-Mail an support@secomapp.com zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Unterstützung bei SEO benötigen. Es ist unser Ziel, Ihre vollste Zufriedenheit zu erlangen.

Eden - SEO Booster team

16. Oktober 2019

I was looking for an app to help with SEO, this one was easy to use and no code knowledge needed. Hopefully it will work .

Picket Fence
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App