Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de abril de 2024

I installed this and honestly don't have a lot of experience with the app. Support popped up immediately. There was some issue publishing changes to my shopify store. The customer service offered to give me a "gift" that only comes with a higher subscription since I had waited so long. The catch was that I needed to go leave a 5 star review, mention her name and send her a screenshot. So take all of the 5 star reviews with a grain of salt. I've since deleted the app.

Loblolly Girl
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Hi Loblolly Girl Admin,

This is Hana, the customer support leader of SearchPie app.

Right when I received your feedback, I went looking into the case to make sure that everything was being settled fair for you. Our main goal for every conversation is to give customers the best help for their store. The supporter just thought that you needed that assistance (which normally available for an advanced plan) so she did beyond to help you in that case. She mentioned her name with the aim that you could remember her name and could ask for further assistance next time. From this conversation and always, please be reassured that you never be forced to write a review in an undesirable way.

We did send you a follow-up email to help you fix the previous SEO issues with detailed information. Please kindly check that in your email inbox, we're waiting for your response to back you up with our best.

Regards,

Fecha de modificación: 25 de septiembre de 2019

Waiting to see how it works, but will update review as soon as I know. Asked for review upon install ... So since I'm not sure what I'll like or not like, I'll leave this here. However, i do, so far, like the ease of the interface.

Botanica Irunmole
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2020

Metto tre stelle perchè non ho elementi sufficienti per capire se l'App funzioni bene. Vediamo quello che accade.
Presa la versione free base

Bottega Maestro
Italia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 26 de julio de 2021

Gentile Maestro Bottega,

Grazie per il tuo tempo prezioso per lasciarci un bel feedback. Possiamo dire che la nostra app è stata migliorata molto con il lancio di nuove funzionalità, che mirano a potenziare al massimo la tua SEO. Puoi dare un'occhiata più da vicino a ciascuna funzione nelle nostre FAQ qui https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/ .

In particolare, abbiamo lanciato un canale in-app Live Chat per supportarti immediatamente con qualsiasi domanda SEO. Per favore chatta con noi in qualsiasi momento e saremo più che felici di parlare!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Fecha de modificación: 16 de octubre de 2019

Still early, but until now the app seems to be performing well, especially being free. I will still test it for a few days for a better opinion.

Studio Decorai
India
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de diciembre de 2019

Easy process to go through, very simple guidance. I don't know if it will be helpful, so we'll have to wait to see.

Having to submit a review this early seems slightly counter-intuitive. So far I like it, but I really don't know yet.

Daniel House
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
12 de agosto de 2020

The app stated what was wrong with my SEO then said click 'next' to solve it, so I clicked and it just said 'solved' but it never had any recommendations or anything for how it was being solved or suggestions on how you can improve. It would be better if it gave more clarity as to what you need to do or what it was doing.

Bergen & Rowe
Sudáfrica
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 26 de julio de 2021

Dear Bergen & Rowe,

It's a pity that there was lack of clarity in our user interface, we're truly sorry about that. But now we've been really working hard to enhance our UI&UX to make sure no user is left confused about what the app is doing.

Now there is a short description of each feature in the "Why you need it?" section in-app, and you can also read our FAQ for detailed information about what each feature does here (https://seobooster-docs.secomapp.com/)

If there is, unfortunately, still unclarity, you can always chat with us via Live Chat channel in-app. Our supporters are resposive 24/7 to help you with any questions and guide you to take the fullest advantage of SEO Booster.

Eden - SEO Booster team

23 de febrero de 2020

Good little app and free version is quite helpful. I'm looking to upgrade to the paid plan.

Thank you.

Mr Pickles - Handmade for you
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de septiembre de 2019

continue like this ! top and perfect ! ! it's very easy to use the app. And it's perfect to fix the SEO'problems quand we know nothing !!!

La Compagnie Du Bambou
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de octubre de 2019

Estoy probando la aplicación y me obliga a dejar un comentario para acceder a una de sus acciones. No está mal

Work To Lift
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2019

I really like this app works great and im very pleased it is free can wait to start showing up on google

Right Here At Home
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación