Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 mai 2024

This is an excellent app. The setup is extremely easy and does not require any coding. As a merchant in Japan, I appreciate that the admin interface can be switched to Japanese, making it accessible even for Japanese users who are not proficient in English. (Although there are some odd translations, I find it smoother to switch back to English for certain parts to understand better.)

No deep knowledge of SEO is necessary, as the app guides you through the process. Above all, the chat support is fantastic. They are quick, friendly yet professional, and I am always grateful for their service. They don’t just handle issues with one staff member; instead, multiple staff members work together to resolve problems. Even if resolution takes time, another staff member continues to assist smoothly.

I've definitely seen real improvements in SEO and site speed, so I plan to keep using it! Thank you!

RUGMATAG
Japon
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Clara and Wendy were wonderful customer reps! They talked me through step-by-step as requested as to how to integrate the app onto our store! They made the process quick and easy for me! I hope to contact them again in the near future! :)

Jivaka Beauty
Corée du Sud
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Support is exceptional in response time and solutions. Very pleasant to communicate with and they always seem to find the answer.

The Speed booster helped tremendously for about 2 months, then they had to reoptimize and it is working great again.

Happy Feet+
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

I wished I had found this app sooner. We had upgraded to Shopify plus and they had promised site speed and all of these things that didn't happen. We signed up with Search Pie and with a few days work were able to get our SEO up to a 99 score and our site was running at a 14 and we are now at an 80 speed. They have been there every step of the way, while we continue to make improvements. This has been our best app YET! Highly recommend!

Mirabella Beauty
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

great pro service from Wendy and Thang, really patient and clear instructions on how to improve site SEO

The Baking Chambers
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

SearchPie has improved a lot, the user interface is really simple to complete the necessary SEO tasks. Their supercharged support team is doing amazing work. Thank you Krystal for your timely help.

WAHOO
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with SearchPie SEO & Speed Optimize, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Anne and Wendy, the dynamic duo behind the scenes, were incredibly helpful every step of the way.

From the moment I reached out to inquire about their services, Anne and Wendy were prompt, professional, and genuinely invested in ensuring my website's success. They took the time to understand my specific needs and goals, offering insightful suggestions and personalized strategies to optimize both the SEO and speed of my site.

Their expertise and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. Not only did they provide thorough analyses of my website's current performance, but they also implemented effective solutions with remarkable efficiency. The improvements were noticeable almost immediately, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

What truly sets SearchPie SEO & Speed Optimize apart is their unparalleled level of customer service. Anne and Wendy were always available to address any questions or concerns I had, offering clear explanations and helpful guidance every step of the way. Their friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond truly made the entire experience a breeze.

Thanks to Anne, Wendy, and the entire team at SearchPie, my website is now ranking higher in search results and loading faster than ever before. I couldn't recommend their services highly enough to anyone looking to enhance their online presence. If you're in need of top-notch SEO and speed optimization, look no further than SearchPie. They're simply the best!

Durable & Trendy iPhone Covers Online
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Wendy and the development team at SearchPie, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Wendy's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process.

From the moment I reached out for assistance, Wendy was prompt in responding and provided valuable guidance in navigating the SearchPie platform. Their deep understanding of the app's features and functionality allowed them to address my concerns and provide solutions tailored to my needs.

The development team at SearchPie deserves equal praise for their exceptional work. They demonstrated a high level of technical skill and attention to detail in every aspect of the app. The code was clean, well-structured, and efficiently executed, resulting in a seamless user experience.

What impressed me the most was the team's commitment to going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. They actively listened to my feedback, incorporated my suggestions, and promptly addressed any issues that arose.

Overall, working with Wendy and the development team at SearchPie was a truly positive experience. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction set them apart. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of app development or support.

Thank you, Wendy, and the entire SearchPie team, for your invaluable assistance and exceptional work!

MY RITA
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

We are using SearchPie SEO from last 2 years mostly, got better performance in short time and also satisfied with their quick and positive support. Thank you SearchPie SEO team for reliable services and support

Jangir Decor
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

I am used to opening an app and having to work things out step by step. Once I had installed the app, I spoke to Hannah who walked me through the entire setup process, including insights into why what we were doing was important and relevant. Single handed, greatest experience with a new app I have ever had. 100/10, would recommend.

Raysee Design
Australie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application