• 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です

App feature itself theoretically meet my needs, but in practical it erased part of my blog post featured images and the team asked me to spend extra time to fix the problem with Shopify. At the end I get a live site (with continuous ad spending) with holes and holes of blank images. Point 1) If I have that extra time to spend, why wouldn't I do SEO myself? Is it sensible? Point 2) If your site is live one (not under development/ password locked), do not use this app as it may damage your files all in a sudden. Nightmare level.

Secomappが返信しました 2022年4月27日

Hi there,

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered. We totally can relate to your frustration.

We would love to clarify that the app did send the API request of adding Alt tag to Shopify, but it seemed that Shopify system worked in some way that led to this unexpected experience. We did contact Shopify about this and still working on it right now to make sure this never happens again.

And thank you so much for your collaboration via Livechat channel, we understood your concern and helped you fixed some issues of snippet and HTML Tag. Please check our follow-up email about this in your inbox, we're waiting for your reply.


dsfvds d gsd gsd gsd. dsgsdgsdgdsgsdgdsgdsgdsgsdgsdgsdgsdgsdgdsgergewr hvwervhwervherwvhewwbvawrbvwrbeqrwberb

Secomappが返信しました 2021年12月11日

Hey Nordicstorepro team 💗

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Our team has logged your feedback, and we have sent you a follow-up message to know more about how we can assist you further to achieve your SEO wishes. Please get back to us so that we can grow faster in SEO together!

We are available in the in Livechat channel anytime to lend you a hand, and looking forward to your next visit.

Hana - SEO Booster team


It appears straightforward to install. I am neutral on if I enjoyed using this app as I have yet to see my sales revenue increase because of this SEO booster app.

Secomappが返信しました 2021年10月15日

Hi team at thegoodnite,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and let us know about your experience.

So thrilled to know that you have an easy start with our SEO Booster. Let's open the app and click on Chat button to talk to your support team right away. We are so awaiting to walk you through the next steps to reach your wish more quickly 🙏🏻

Have a great day!

Hana - SEO Booster team


I have rated it a 3 because you need to have a pro or unlimited account to really be able to access and use all their services properly. This app is helpful for those who do not know about SEO and what to do, but for those which do, it may be helpful a small amount just so that you do not manually have to update your website a lot but otherwise there is not a lot of variations in what you can do. Beginners, it is a perfect solution in helping with your store but will not rank you significantly on search engines. To get higher with a 4 or 5 star, there are parts of the app which needs improvement which I have relayed to a team member and hopefully in the future it becomes more useful for all SEO users, beginners to professionals. 12:20 I have put it to 2-star, downgraded my package and now shall delete the app after being asked to delete my review more than 3 times because this is a small business and this will affect them and their lives. Sorry, but they asked me to review their company, I did with honesty and then they said they don't like my review. Welcome to business and constructive criticism, you need to become a better person and company through customers opinions.

Unfound Home
Secomappが返信しました 2021年8月21日

Dear Unfound Home admin,

I am so sorry to hear that you have an unexpected experience with our app. That should never have happened, and I completely understand how frustrating this must be for you.

Our Free plan is designed for users who are novices in SEO, that's why it includes basic features only to help them get to know SEO terms in the beginning, and for professionals like you, advanced features are definitely more appropriate. We’d be very appreciated if you can clarify more about what need to be improved so that our team can know it better and work on that asap?

We apologize again for any trouble we may have caused you. Please give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you so much!


DO NOT USE THIS THEME!!! I installed this application in my recently opened store and it completely ruined my codes. The title and meta tags completely disappeared as I learned that the application has compromised most of my liquid files. After learning that this application has ruined my SERP, I decided to uninstall it. Little did I know that the code left several (when I say several, I am not kidding) codes in so many places! I am not a developer, but I somehow know how to identify the alien codes in the theme file! I removed most of the residual codes, but the problem persisted! I contacted the support team (which somehow was helpful) to rectify the issue. Their support executive Hana got on a Skype chat with me along with their developer, who removed the codes manually! Even then the problem remained! I then had to go back to my backup theme to make sure that there are no override codes in the theme.liquid file. Simply terrible! I will repeat, do not install this application. The only reason I am this calm is because of Hana and her support! The two stars that I have submitted here are for Hana only!

Satvic Foods
Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月28日

Latest Update

Hi Satvic Foods team,

We haven't heard from you since our last conversation. The app is working fine since then, and we also release more powerful features recently to leverage your SEO. We sincerely hope you could spend some time to experience them.

We're still awaiting to bring you the best solutions and help you boost your SEO to the next level, also always here for your second chance. Thank you.


Hi Satvic Foods,

We are so sorry for your unexpected experience with our app. Just checked and found you have other SEO integrations, which might make it hard for things in our hands completely. However, thanks to the detail you provide, our app has improved a lot with many powerful features. We hope to win you back and you have the chance to experience it.

SEO is a long journey, things will be out of control sometime, just give us a chance to grow and make SEO better and better for you in the long run.

We've sent you an email with more details, please kindly check out your email inbox, so that we could make things right for you as well as other users.

Our team is waiting for your reply. Thank you!



Empire Ammolite
Secomappが返信しました 2021年6月8日

Could you please email us at secomapp@secomapp.com or simply open the SEO Booster app to reply to our message via Livechat box? Just let us know about your specific question or anything bothering you, we will work on it instantly and give you the best advice to resolve it. Our friendly team is always at your service, 24 hours a day :)


App not working. Everything keeps loading and searching for half an hour. Don’t really trust this app

Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Hey there,

I'm sorry to hear that you've been experiencing some troubles while using SEO Booster. We appreciate your feedback.

The loading of our features depends on the store size. The larger the store is, the longer it takes to scan the issues. So please be patient a little bit, and while waiting for it, you can continue using other features in our app or even close the app, as the scan process is still continuing until it's done completely.

I hope for your understanding and really look forward to another chance from you to bring you a better experience.

Hori - SEO Booster team


don't know what you did …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Empires House
Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Hi, Empires House,

I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.

We are trying day by day to improve all features, the app and user experience, and I'm afraid that everything can't be perfect in just one time. Even though we tested it many times in the past, there are maybe some issues we can't be aware of during the using process. We're so sorry they might occur to you, and we will try to make sure that won’t happen again.

We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you.

Gina - SEO Booster team


Nel piano gratuito non offre nessun servizio disponibile. Per qualsiasi tool, ti chiede di passare al piano a pagamento. farei ciò se almeno avessi la possibilità di constatare che funzioni davvero

Aladdin Store
Secomappが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Dear Aladdin Store,

On behalf of our SEO Booster team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for the unexpected experience.

It is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to improve our app better. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.

We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have another chance to support you more in SEO.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.

Chloe - SEO Booster team


Got notified that I upgraded to growth plan and now will be charged per month. No one in the company done this change. Be cautious about this application.

Expo Centric Lite
Secomappが返信しました 2020年4月9日

Sorry for your unhappy experience.
But we can make sure it is hardly happening that way. Because Our staff account is absolutely not allowed to upgrade your account. The upgrading process always has to be certified by Shopify first. Please check it again then update an email to support@secomapp.com for further assistance.