Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

Wendy was very helpful with all of my questions, thank you

Argent Craft
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2024

The app significantly improved my website's SEO performance, and the speed boost is noticeable. What's even more impressive is the exceptional customer support, especially from Wendy. She was incredibly helpful, addressing my queries promptly and offering valuable insights.

LEPOTEC SHOP
China
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

great prompt service. Highly recommend.

ABD Naturals
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

Wendy was so helpful and patient. I learned so much about boosting my SEO. I have never had better customer service

The Jambalaya Moon
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Great app that does all the work in the background plus has helpful tips to improve your site SEO score and speed. Excellent customer service. Very helpful and informative.

K-Pop Time
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

SearchPie has transformed my website's performance! With its intuitive SEO Booster, I've seen a significant boost in search rankings and organic traffic. The Speed features have improved loading times noticeably. The analytics are clear, and customer support is top-notch. And all thanks to wendy she helped me in a SEO step by step to boost my website she kind and professional in the aspect of teaching and I highly recommend her to anyone. she is a nice and friendly person. reach out to her anytime you make use of SearchPie.
If you're serious about improving your site's SEO and speed, I highly recommend giving SearchPie a try.

ALL THANKS TO WENDY AGAIN.

Gravie's
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Wendy was a great help for me tonight and helped troubleshoot my seo issue with my website. She was very polite and knowledgeable and patient with me! Thanks Wendy you helped me so much!!

Keep'Em_Glossy_
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

This App has been so good to our store, the team behind it are also very supportive at all time. Highly recommended for all store owners.

All City Shoppings
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2024

great app so far! customer service is always on point anytime i asked anything, and very patient/helpful. Switched from SEO Booster (or whatever it was called... really wasn't doing anything for 6 months i had it), used SearchPie and seamless transition and instant feedback for results. look forward to seeing how it works long-term for an update.

Rebel Reaper Clothing Company
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2023

Extremely helpful team who work above and beyond to ensure your SEO goals are met! Highly recommend :)

24K9
Austrália
10 meses usando o app