Avaliações (4.017)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2024

Hana was a wonderful customer rep! She talked me through step-by-step as to how to utilise features for better performance ! The process was quick and easy for me! I hope to contact her again in the near future! :)

HOUSE D'LUXE
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

Good, but bit expensive.

Bagallary
Reino Unido
26 dias usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

l'assistant était super, j'attends pour la promotion de ma boutique

MON CHOIX
Costa do Marfim
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

The help Jane gave was very usefull. Thank you

WILLOW JERSEY
Jersey
33 minutos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

I started using the application now. I can comment after use. But the support team is very good. especially Anne was very helpful

DIYLabs
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

Really good, but sadly to expensive

Amero
Alemanha
3 dias usando o app
22 de junho de 2023

So far I've been happy with the app and the help I received from Wendy. She gave me some good suggestions and reviewed what I already had seen. Looking forward to using this more in the future

Memories & Treasures
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Secomapp deixou uma resposta 25 de julho de 2023

Please accept our gratitude for your review 💛 Our team is super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via livechat, whenever you need us. All the best, Gina.

5 de março de 2024

CONSIGLIO QUEST'APP MA SOPRATUTTO DAISY PER LA SUA DISPONIBILITÀ,RIGUARGO A CORREGGERE LA SEO DEI MIEI PRODOTTI GUIDANDOMI E ESSERMI DI SUPPORTO.

Pet Shop
Itália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

nice

PawPal Essentials
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Einrichtung mit Unterstützung war easy. So richtig viel Speed Optimierung kann ich noch nicht sehen. Mal sehen was draus wird wenn die Cache und so laufen - wenn es das da gibt.

LAXspa.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app