Avaliações (4.147)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

CONSIGLIO QUEST'APP MA SOPRATUTTO DAISY PER LA SUA DISPONIBILITÀ,RIGUARGO A CORREGGERE LA SEO DEI MIEI PRODOTTI GUIDANDOMI E ESSERMI DI SUPPORTO.

Pet Shop
Itália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Einrichtung mit Unterstützung war easy. So richtig viel Speed Optimierung kann ich noch nicht sehen. Mal sehen was draus wird wenn die Cache und so laufen - wenn es das da gibt.

LAXspa.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

nice

PawPal Essentials
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
19 de setembro de 2023

its Good

Wice
Paquistão
11 meses usando o app
27 de setembro de 2019

I have just run through the testing & it was easy to use & understand. not sure yet if any improvements in sales will be seen but happy to write a further review if & when it does! very easy to navigate so far though. thanks

The Tangerine Fox
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
5 de março de 2020

Took me a while to understand how to use this but I am a fan now. Definitely want to share this with my friends and other pages

Team Blazers
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
24 de julho de 2020

I love the app smooth easy to use.SEO Boosters a must-have for your Shopify store, This app makes it easy with auto SEO.

Presidential Brand (R)
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
1 de abril de 2020

this app seems very easy to use and its integration into my store was smooth. I hope to see results very soon.

Jossel&Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2020

Easy to use! Look forward to seeing the results over the next few weeks. Hopefully will work! Holding thumbs

Sagra Foods
África do Sul
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de outubro de 2019

I used the app and it was very smooth and fast fixes, will be waiting for the actual sales results after few weeks to see if there were any improvements

COPYCATZ
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app