Avaliações (4.147)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2021

Just installed and already helped me a lot! a couple click and woiala! i have tried others SEO and this did what i was looking for!

PLAUTO
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
4 de julho de 2020

Easy to use, but i'm still learning the basics. Diving right in can be a bit confusing, I hope there would be explanations on what each action does

Durian Queens SG
Singapura
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2019

The SEO analysis feedback is very helpful in making sure that we cover the proper areas that are important to the search engines to rank our site well. We recommend trying this app.

The Honest Connoisseur
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de outubro de 2019

Pretty easy to use. I have set this for my site and looks like it works. Will need to wait for a few days to make sure it works.

Magic Shoes Online
Honduras
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2022

Great App to boost SEO and improve your site in google, and still exploring more of the features. Thank you Hana

Jum3a.com
Iraque
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Secomapp deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2022

Hi wonderful Jum3a.com team,

Thank you so much for your feedback 💝 Hana and our team are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you.

We always strive to deliver the best service to our beloved customers, so why don't you drop us a message today in order to have us help you boost your SEO better? We're always available in Livechat channel to assist you.

Looking forward to talking to you soon!

Gina - SEO Booster team

24 de setembro de 2019

This app seems to be pretty great! I just installed but excited about what the results will be! Thanks!!

Fashion Leaus
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
18 de setembro de 2019

this application takes care of a number of SEO things. If you're new to this get it, it does things that would take you some time and research but as always read your work that the app changed to make sure

Slate Wall Plates
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
18 de maio de 2020

I have no previous experience on how to work or handle SEO related issues. That said when I installed this app it did activate faster than expected when compared with other shopify partnered apps, even if didn't know what it fixed. Nevertheless, I keep an eye on my store to know SEO impact

Chetty trades
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
25 de junho de 2020

Just installed, will see how it works , update later with results, seems pretty easy so far. its quick for scanning now just have to test

Quality Scents
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2022

Ive had some great customer support chats with Jason. He was extremely attentive, which is what I need. Many times I need one on one attention, Rather than being thrown a bunch of articles to read that I just get lost in. I haven't given 5 stars yet, because it's still early on and I'm waiting to see my SEO scores improving. Which they haven't yet. So the 4 stars is for the excellent customer service that Ive been receiving so far.

Verucaz, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Secomapp deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2022

We are humbled and grateful for such a lovely and caring review from Verucaz, Inc. team! 🌞 We send millions of thanks to you.

Our main focus is to serve your requirements with our SEO Booster and effective assistance. We are honored to have you as our beloved customer. It has been an immense pleasure serving you all through this time and please be sure that we will go above and beyond to keep it up.

We would like to earn your highest satisfaction, so please don't hesitate to give us a shout whenever you need our hand! Jason and our team is looking forward to your next visit!

Lea - SEO Booster team