SEO Booster:Easy SEO Marketing

SEO Booster:Easy SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Official SEO Booster! Friendly Boost Search, Speed & Rank 24/7

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 1816 reviews

Sensationally Fabulous

Thankyou Eden AAA support, the app is soooo easy to use, If you do not have time to go through your SEO issues one by one then this app is just what you need, SEO is on autopilot giving you 100s of extra hours to work on more import projects like marketing

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear Sensationally Fabulous,

We couldn't ask for a bigger joy than seeing customers satisied with our app and service. Thank you so much for your wondeful review for our app and our supporter Eden.

We work hard to create an efficient and time-saving SEO solution, and our kind words re-affirm our efforts. We will strive harder to earn your fullest satisfaction, and to help you boost SEO to the fullest.

Don't hesitate to chat with our friendly support staff in Live Chat in-app anytime you need support. We're always resposive and very happy to help you out with any SEO queries. Look forward to seeing you soon in Live Chat in-app :D

Hana - SEO Booster team

泰好批—網絡批發直銷

great000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 great000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for such kind words from your side. We are truly pleased to read them and know that they are addressed to us 😊.

Our main goal is to constantly improve our SEO Booster app and our services to exceed your expectations and deliver the best SEO tool for you. SEO Booster is a truly feature-rich app and this is the result of ongoing hard work and continuous improvement with the help of customers like you who review our app.

If you have any questions or there's anything we can help, feel free leave us a message via Livechat. We are more than happy to support you!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Citrin Online

Gina has been amazing and also so patient with all the questions i needed answered and also so understanding she has honestly made this experience so easy for us would definitely recommend this app and her services.. thank you again

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Citrin Online,

Thanks so much for your lovely review, It really means a lot to Gina and our entire team. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you've been having a wonderful experience with SEO Booster and our supporter ♥ I'll be happy to pass along your feedback to her.

Hope you will have many more amazing moments like this and success with your business! Please always feel free to send us over any other feedback that you have! We're more than happy to hear from you.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

L-Ikla Tajjba

Gina is such an exceptional support, I would highly recommend her. Very Professional indeed. I cannot thank her enough.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hey L-Ikla Tajjba,

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so much for the loving words. I'm happy to hear that our supporter Gina could be of some help to you and that you are having such an amazing experience with her assistance.

SEO Booster team are always striving to be a helpful companion in your SEO journey. That's fantastic that we have you as a valuable customer. If you have any questions or quesries, please let our support team know. We'd be very happy to help you out!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Dance Merchant

I use this app to improve my store's SEO. The features are very user-friendly and easy to use and understand. Eden in the support team was very professional and patient and helped in guiding me through the entire functions and process. By far the best SEO app I have used on Shopify.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Dear Dance Merchant,

Nothing is more precious for us than see the kind feedback from our valuable customers. Eden and our app developers would be very happy to know that their efforts could make you satisifed and boost your store's SEO. We strive to bring the best service to every merchant and your feedback has helped spread the word.

Please stay connected with us in Live Chat in-app so that we can back you up with any SEO questions or requests. It's our goal to support you and to help you take the fullest advantage of our application.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Gina - SEO Booster team

TayMogo

Very good, Hana customer service took the initiative to contact me and helped me solve some seo optimization problems.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Good day TayMogo team!

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review ✨!

We really appreciate that we have such responsive customers as you. It is a great joy for the whole team that you are satisfied with our SEO tool and highly appreciated our customer service.

Hana is always online and she is very happy to see customers being satisfied with her effort. It does our job so interesting and pleasurable! So feel free to drop us a message whenever you need our littlest help!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

LuxeLabel

So quick and easy - downloaded it and it started fixing on my page right away. Best SEO app so far, I definitely recommend

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Dear LuxeLabel,

We're super happy to see your review today. Your kind words are the biggest motivation for our work spirit!

We know time is valuable for you as business owners, so we always try our hardest to provide you with a quick and efficent SEO solution. Your kind review lets us know we're on the right track, and we promise to work harder to bring you the best service that we have.

Please don't hesitate to talk with our friendly support team in Live Chat in-app for any SEO questions. We're so happy to help and guide you to boost SEO for free.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Natureltopia

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Natureltopia team,

We would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for your kind words. It's our pleasure to go along with you on your SEO journey. We have been constantly improving SEO Booster to make it better day by day, so if you have any questions or there's anything we can help, leave us a message via Livechat.

We are always more than happy to support you!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Ashley's Custom Creations

I love it so far, it has been super duper easy. I have no experience with this kind of thing. But they made it easy

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Dear Ashley's Custom Creations,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! I am so happy that you found the SEO Booster app easy-to-use for you. Our app is definitely made for new guys with SEO like you so it should be really easy for you not to freak out at all. We promise to never stop trying to improve our product and service to you.

Please let us know if there's anything we can help with, we are online 24/7 and get ready to support you any time <3

Lea - SEO Booster team

Prodotti Herbalife Online

So simply to USE. I understand anything of SEO. But APP is completely automatic. I can see the difference of my positioning on Google in four days. A lot of Snippet too. And after payment my site is 10 times faster (mobile version) because App installed AMP automatically. 10 STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so satisfied

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Dear Prodotti Herbalife Online,

We're super thankful for your kind words about our app. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying SEO Booster and having such an awesome experience with the app features. This is the biggest motivation to our developers, who always work their best to bring a use-friendly and efficient SEO solution to you. They would be very glad to hear your sweet encouragement ^^

And to make your SEO journey even more awesome, why not shoot us a message in Live Chat in-app? Our friendly support staff are always responsive and very happy to help you boost SEO for free. Talk to us now!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 181 182
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 181 182