SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 13 of 13 reviews

Miccy's Jewelz Europe

We first need to write a review before being able to test the app... World upside down. All interesting features are blocked in free test version. Not sure how to review a version thats blocked

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Miccy's Jewelz Europe,

Firstly, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have an unexpetcted experience.

We all know that it would be better to leave a review after you had some experiences with our app, so then it is optional to write us a feedback at the first steps. And you can share your words with us when you gets ready. We will pay more attentions to this point and try to improve our app better in the future.

Also, it is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to bring you a better SEO tool. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.

We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have more chances to support you in SEO.

Please let us know via support@secomapp.com if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Gotcho Back

the other reviews sounds good, so i am trying this out. I hope it works well and is easy enough for anybody to used effectively. Update.... The I hit the audit your store button 20 minutes ago and it is still spinning. i dont know if this works.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Sorry for any inconvenience. When there are too many requests coming to our server, it will take a little time for the server to work. Please wait and refresh it later.

BaobabTrue

We guarantee you that you will find the creoles or the big bar that you have been looking for since

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We hope that we don’t misunderstand your idea so please write to us at support@secomapp.com when you find anything difficult to grasp with SEO

2 Next
2 Next