SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1803 reviews

BITTERLIME

This is the first time I am using this app, Support team Gina has complete knowledge and they are so helpful, cleared every single doubt related to the app. Thank you - Shalu

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey awesome Shalu at BITTERLIME team,

Such great words on us we hear from you, Gina and the whole SEO Booster team are super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time. Thanks for highlighting the helpful support team, we have been working really hard to reach such a level of service.

Additionally, it's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Gina and other support team members. We’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve 💗.

Thanks again, Shalu, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Jhapki

This app is great for your SEO needs. It diagnoses and fixes the problem instantly. The support from Gina was awesome and extremely helpful.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Our greetings incredible Rishab, Jhapki team 💗,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm and nice review for our team. We are happy to read it infinite times and to see you on board with SEO Booster.

Gina and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it was of help to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use.

Great words by the great customer, thanks a lot! Please let Gina and our supporters know any questions you have when using the app, we're always in the Live chat channel to help you out!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Everth SA

I used this app help me with site diagnosis and solving the issue. They really came through for my store

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Greetings of the day, the team at Everth SA!

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review. 💚

Your wonderful review made our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for expressing the appreciation of our features and we couldn't be happier to see how you find our collaboration so fruitful.

We are lucky to have the opportunity to show you the full power of features in our SEO Booster app and we will happily keep supporting you in learning more about SEO optimization! Just drop us a message via Live chat channel anytime you want, we're always more than ready to support you!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Linx Golf

This app should place me in a much better place when it comes to the complex area of SEO. The support from Gina was tireless and extremely helpful and I am most grateful. Use of the trial upgrade is highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Greetings of the day, Ian of Linx Golf team!

Your sweet review made Gina's and our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts 🥰!

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Our main priority is to provide you with the best SEO solution as well as customer experience. Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Cheers to you and enjoy your week! And don't forget to get in touch with us anytime you need our assistance via email and Live chat channel!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Find A Gift Fast

Excellent customer service and I am trying this app with the hopes of better seo out come on google so far

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey Find A Gift Fast team, it is so nice to hear from you!

Foremost thank you very much for being a valuable customer of SEO Booster app. We feel so lucky and special that you have chosen us. We put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are always ready to go the extra mile to meet our beloved customers’ expectations and fulfill their requests in a timely manner. We are beyond happy that you are satisfied with our work.

Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with your team again. 💖

Hana - SEO Booster team

Silvers Legends

It's a great app, very easy to use, I hope that it will boost my site and bring mire trafic soon as possible!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Dear team at Silvers Legends, we cannot thank you enough for the kind words about SEO Booster app. 😊

Nothing can be better than knowing that the app performs well and makes you feel comfortable. We always try hard to fulfill our beloved customer queries with full attention and love. It was a pleasure for us to work with you and we are happy that we managed to assist you with your SEO concerns.

And don't forget to contact our dedicated and friendly support team by dropping us a message via Livechat whenever you need our help! We are always more than ready to help you make the best use of SEO Booster app.

Lea - SEO Booster team

iconicmarketplace

Many thanks to the experienced staff who guides me step by step on how to improve the SEO using this App. This App is powerful to increase the efficiency of improving SEO with the excellent support provided. Thanks a lot

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Good day, iconicmarketplace team,

Thank you very much for leaving such a good feedback for us 😊.

We are happy that so far you’ve had a great experience with SEO Booster app and our supporters. Our support team is really glad to be helpful to you, and you can always contact us regarding any of your SEO queries. The whole team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you.

Have a good day and take care! We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Gina - SEO Booster team

MARAVI APPAREL

Worth the cost. They truly take care of their customers. I would recommend to anyone not proficient in SEO. Gina was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for your amazing review on us, dear Melinda from MARAVI APPAREL team,

Your kind words are a powerful engine that moves us forward and we are always ready to go the extra mile to provide you with fast and quality SEO solution service.

Gina and our support team are always do the best to perform the greatest service for our beloved customers like you and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again 🌟.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Jays Beans

Just installed the app and love how simple it was. Will see how the SEO goes with new traffic. Thanks

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hey Jays Beans team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an incredible review! It drives us to deliver the best product and effective SEO solution for valuable customers like you.

It was a big pleasure for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via email support@secomapp.com or Live chat channel if there is anything else we can help you with, we’ll be happy to assist you❤️!

We look forward to talking to you soon, and wish you a wonderful day ahead!

Hori - SEO Booster team

AUSPDICE

The staff Gina is very friendly and patient, and answered my questions in detail, which is highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hey Jason at AUSPDICE team,

Thank you very much for such great feedback on Gina and our app. Gina is always online and she is very happy to see customers being satisfied with her effort. I would definitely pass your lovely words to her and our support team 🤗.

We all put an effort to enrich our app with cool features and flexible support services that would be really helpful for your business. Every minute of that effort brings us true pleasure and we are incredibly lucky to have customers like you who can see it and who enjoy the experience with SEO Booster.

Wishing you a fantastic week ahead! And please be reassured that Gina and our team will be with you anytime you need assistance!

Hana - SEO Booster team