SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Better Google traffic with clicks. Real-time chat support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1639 reviews

Royal Sparkle

This app has many cool features, and is widely helpful. Also great support team, offers assistance right when you sign up!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

We are on cloud 9 for your fresh review. Our team is always working hard on hot and voted SEO features to bring better and better values to you. Whenever you come up with a feature or anything cool you want for your SEO app, let's Livechat to our team and we will find a way to make it come true for you.
Hana - SEO Booster team

Africanherbal

Good service.
I recommend for all business being individuals or companies.
So far, it makes it easier to index your site on Google faster and easier

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Your kind words warmed our hearts <3 It is really a big encouragement for our whole team to keep going ahead and serving you with our best. Thanks a million for your kind testimonial to other merchants. Feel free to contact us for any queries you might have :)
Gina - SEO Booster team

Nimar création bracelets

Le service est excellent et très rapide. J'ai prise l'essai 7 jours gratuit maintenant il me reste a voir si je pourrai payer mensuellement pour un abonnement complet car pour une petite entreprise comme la mienne cela est un peu dispendieux.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Tellement heureux et motivé de recevoir une si haute appréciation de votre part pour notre service. Notre esprit de travail est renforcé plus haut que jamais grâce à vos aimables paroles. Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez prêt à franchir d'autres étapes avec le référencement. Envoyez simplement un message via notre chat en direct à tout moment, nous nous engageons à vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de toutes les versions de référencement que vous choisissez.
Eden - SEO Booster

Liz's Fashion

Very easy to use. I just installed it and so far so good. I haven't used it long enough to see if I do get traffic.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

It's our honor to walk you through your very first steps with SEO. We thank you so much for leaving encouraging words for our team right when you just get started with the app. You have our words that we are with you from now on until when you achieve your SEO goal. Just have a talk with our team via Live chat whenever you feel lost with SEO anytime.
Gina - SEO Booster team

Dancefeathers

good good very good app for my business and it is very helpful we will let our other friends know it

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Triple Thanks for your adorable review! We really appreciate you being a SEO Booster user and your kind willingness to share the word about us with your friends. We promise to treat them as our dearest friends ^^ If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to drop us a message via Livechat.
Hana - SEO Booster team

Makeeverydayeasy

Like it just used in few minutes lets see a few day later. If the app is good we surely subscribe
On current moment still not sure the performance yet

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We love your review very much. Great that you like it just from a few minutes you get started. Please inbox our team support for any moment you're on our app. So we can help you take the fullest advantage of all functions of the SEO Booster app.
Lea - SEO Booster team

PINEAPPLE LED GROW LIGHTS

Helped my SEO out a lot! :) It was super easy and quick to optimize my website with SEO Booster. I look forward to using it as much as possible to help lead more traffic to my site.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Such a wonderful review from you! Nothing makes us much happier than knowing we can bring value to your business. So happy when you decide to stay longer with us. We treasure your time with our heart <3 Let's chat to our team whenever you need a hand with traffic issues :)
Chloe- SEO Booster team

Shauns Pet Stop

sure enough easy. will watch traffic over the next couple days and update review. thanks seo booster

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Wow, we are glad that you are "no sweat no stress" with the first steps using our SEO app. Be aware of the fact that SEO might take unexpectedly longer time to achieve what you wish for. But we can make sure things with SEO are gettng better and better from the point the app was installed on your site. Another thing we can make sure is that our real-time support team is available right in-app anytime for you to count on. High-five? =)

Natsu - SEO Booster team

foxandfogo

I have just set it up and made a few changes as per instructed, but it's really easy, dummy-proof, so far so good, and I will update as I go!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

So proud to know that you've made an attempt to SEO your site, following our guides. Things will pay off for all your effort. We're glad to be here to accompany you in this long and meaningful SEO journey. Give us a shout anytime and we are more than ready to support you!
Gina - SEO Booster team

Kazancci

it was easy to understand, and is helpfull, i recommend this to everyone who is new in this and it will take you a step further

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation. We really wish to have more chances to help more people with SEO. We will try to improve the app to be the most user-friendly SEO app and be with you for any step you take with SEO. Don't mind having a chat with us if you need any help =)
Eden - SEO Booster team